its 3yrs mdau, thats why its 3k, a K per year.Can you renew for three years ama it is just for one year?
apply now.
its 3yrs mdau, thats why its 3k, a K per year.Can you renew for three years ama it is just for one year?
I meant the old license, not this digital oneits 3yrs mdau, thats why its 3k, a K per year.
apply now.
No, as its being phased outI meant the old license, not this digital one
No, as its being phased out
the old DL is 1k per yr.
do the maths
50 bob.And remind him about the transaction fees. Platform owner anakula kitu na safcon.
50 bob.
not that i know ofIs there any incentive in paying for 3 year renewal? It made sense when you had to go to their offices.
Also received it and called them to ask whether it’s a phishing expedition. Wakanishow it’s the new platform they’ve created, they’re still testing it out and I can go log in to view it. However, you can still use the old tims platformOn Sunday at 4am, I received a text nikiwa morning marital session karibu khupipi anishuku only to find out it was NTSA.
Anyway, this might be of help
View attachment 35668
Maybe to not keep thinking about dl renewal, I actually prefer it coz I don’t keep thinking of updating the DL for a while.Is there any incentive in paying for 3 year renewal? It made sense when you had to go to their offices.
Have you paid for the three year renewal?Maybe to not keep thinking about dl renewal, I actually prefer it coz I don’t keep thinking of updating the DL for a while.
I was also suspicious since the last text they had sent me was in January 2020 but earlier today they sent a similar message. I guess they're seeking to be more efficient in their service delivery.Also received it and called them to ask whether it’s a phishing expedition.
Will huduma ( hujuma) number will sort all government services DL included ?Get the new one from Huduma centre bila hustle.
This is one thing NTSA are doing flawlessly.
Book via ecitizen, chose date and time for biometrics and you are done.
After that you wait 2 weeks for your DL.
@Meria waja bana; the old DL is 650 per year renewal; I renewed mine a couple of weeks ago. Sasa hiyo mpya ndio kukamuliwa at 1K per year!No, as its being phased out
the old DL is 1k per yr.
do the maths
Not yet , will do it tomorrow. Niko leave Kuja twende road trip, planning to try the great northHave you paid for the three year renewal?
Kama ni 650 I’ll just pay for that one.@Meria waja bana; the old DL is 650 per year renewal; I renewed mine a couple of weeks ago. Sasa hiyo mpya ndio kukamuliwa at 1K per year!
I didn't want to deal with the hassles of NTSA; but I might consider going for the new one if indeed the process is as simple as you say.
Lucky you bana....kazi mimi imenikalia kama nonesence. Ukienda ulete picha, nitafuata baadayeNot yet , will do it tomorrow. Niko leave Kuja twende road trip, planning to try the great north
Good stuff. Ata mimi lazima nifike Nanyuki, Meru and Embu circuit coming weekend..Not yet , will do it tomorrow. Niko leave Kuja twende road trip, planning to try the great north
Karibu.Good stuff. Ata mimi lazima nifike Nanyuki, Meru and Embu circuit coming weekend..
Mko tayari @Liberty @Mwalimu-G hehe
welcome. saa hizi niko job Nanyuki this week till Friday, weekend narudi NyeriGood stuff. Ata mimi lazima nifike Nanyuki, Meru and Embu circuit coming weekend..
Mko tayari @Liberty @Mwalimu-G hehe