DP Ruto property guarded by police officers

Let us be objective here. How does Ruto's case compare with other government officials above and below the vice-president? They could have opened a can of worms here.

Try explaing this goof to @Mwalimu-G, utachoka.

Matiang'i has inadvertently exposed the soft underbelly of the DYNASTY and why Uhuru assumed that the katiba was his to change at will.

Thanks to their petty meddling, Uhuru and Matiang'i have stirred an area that was long overdue for public debate:

Screenshot_20210902_031942.jpg

And theres no problem with 257 guards. Problem is playing victim so as to elicit sympathy.

He did not play victim. He was asking WHY it was necessary for Matiang'i to alter his security detail abruptly.

Did Matiang'i explain why he needed to do that?

Has he ever explained why some MPs and senators were arbitrarily arrrested and driven around during the attempted desecration of our constitution, and why the cops are often sent to beat up traders after yet another market is mysteriously burnt by night?

Screenshot_20210902_031942.jpg

The security forces are one family's private militia. No wonder we now have a super-guard instead of a governor in Nairobi City County.

Per Nation quoting Matiang'i - The DP even reassigned some of the officers assigned to him to protecting Aisha Jumwa and Sudi. This put the officers in a dilemma coz someone like Jumwa has a criminal case pending before court.

Tukiongea about strong institutions we are told anga the "President was elected by a majority so he should have the power to override constitutional dictates, anga the DP was elected just like the President", haya ndio mazao, abuse of power.

We either defend the Constitution or succumb to sociopaths in high office abusing state resources, assuming it was the US, the Secret Service agents assigned to the VP would have the confidence to politely decline such orders because their boss would stand with them but not Mutyambai, that asslicker and his predecessors have bent over at every turn.

Strong institutions as created and ordered by the Constitution ndio dawa.

He did not play victim. He was asking WHY it was necessary for Matiang'i to alter his security detail abruptly.

Did Matiang'i explain why he needed to do that?

Has he ever explained why some MPs and senators were arbitrarily arrrested and driven around during the attempted desecration of our constitution, and why the cops are often sent to beat up traders after yet another market is mysteriously burnt by night?

View attachment 42757

The security forces are one family's private militia. No wonder we now have a super-guard instead of a governor in Nairobi City County.
😆 😆 Natty wacha mashungu. You obviously know he could be having more than that. But it's you who put him to power fully aware of that. Na sasa unajaribu kujustify the narrative that hasora fek's property is bloody nasing compared to Mutesa's. Mutesa stole kitambo, but your hasola is stealing right now....I have one duty- accepting I can't change the past, but can prevent the serial thief from ascending to power. Join me now.

We should have a problem with tax payers money being used to guard private property while I can't walk home alone at dusk, can't leave my car unguarded, have to pay for the fuel if I want @Pamba 1 to respond when I call etc...
Even Uhuru si the mother is guarded by cops? Of what benefit is she to the country? Did she ever rule this country? Is she a minister, mp, anything? Or she is the first mother?