DP Ruto property guarded by police officers

We should have a problem with tax payers money being used to guard private property while I can't walk home alone at dusk, can't leave my car unguarded, have to pay for the fuel if I want @Pamba 1 to respond when I call etc...

Makes no sense using State resources to guard private commercial properties which the DP and other state officials aren't even allowed to oversea by law, this is wastage that should be stopped immediately and across the board.

If Mutyambai and his predecessors had any mettle they would have declined any request to provide security for anything except official residences, this is what we get for having incompetent, weaklings in serious independent offices.

Makes no sense using State resources to guard private commercial properties which the DP and other state officials aren't even allowed to oversea by law, this is wastage that should be stopped immediately and across the board.

If Mutyambai and his predecessors had any mettle they would have declined any request to provide security for anything except official residences, this is what we get for having incompetent, weaklings in serious independent offices.
citizen tv wameonyesha previous vps guards, they were ranging from 22-30. hii ya sahi ni total wastage na vile hustlers wananyongwa daily wakitoka hustle.

Let's be fair, DP Ruto and the Jubilee cohort are the first to operate at a time where we are at war against a formidable terrorist group, their security had to be enhanced which means an expanded skillset and higher number of operators but there should be limits, only their homes should be afforded such privileges.

When their property and loved ones are safe, there is no incentive to make it secure for the rest of us.
The irony of guarding stolen property using the victims..

Let's be fair, DP Ruto and the Jubilee cohort are the first to operate at a time where we are at war against a formidable terrorist group, their security had to be enhanced which means an expanded skillset and higher number of operators but there should be limits, only their homes should be afforded such privileges.
There are higher value targets all over the world secured with less resources. Technology and intelligence should be applied more.. And at their own expense for private property. Free up the askari to serve wanainchi

Stop Rewriting history, Linda Inchi started during mkeka nusu government

I concede the mkate government did operate with Al shabaab in their crosshairs for almost one year and 5 months.

My point is everything changed after Westgate, we are from that point on a dramatic scaling up was inevitable, we are living in such a vastly changed landscape no way we could maintain such low numbers.

What is that saying about sijui a hyena accusing sijui what about smelling like a goat before eating it. You have seen nothing yet. If they aren't able to kill the hustler message, which is what they are doing now, they will go for the messenger.

Huyu ni Yule jubilee mouthpiece Pauline? Huyo nikampata!!! Naweza sosi mpaka atembee nikama ana matege.
Too bony for me
IMG_20210901_220025.png

Sad that terrorists would invade a husters chicken roost. We must also guard his kibandask hapo anauzaga madondo Chapo. Don't forget hiyo place anapark Eagle bike. Hizo vitu za ...