Relic Hunter
Weka ceiling, then invite her.Huyu ni Yule jubilee mouthpiece Pauline? Huyo nikampata!!! Naweza sosi mpaka atembee nikama ana matege.
Ceiling ya gypsum ama mirror?Weka ceiling, then invite her.
Any can do . Rumour has it that she is a "ceiling inspector".Ceiling ya gypsum ama mirror?
We should have a problem with tax payers money being used to guard private property while I can't walk home alone at dusk, can't leave my car unguarded, have to pay for the fuel if I want @Pamba 1 to respond when I call etc...
Let's be objective kiasi
citizen tv wameonyesha previous vps guards, they were ranging from 22-30. hii ya sahi ni total wastage na vile hustlers wananyongwa daily wakitoka hustle.Makes no sense using State resources to guard private commercial properties which the DP and other state officials aren't even allowed to oversea by law, this is wastage that should be stopped immediately and across the board.
If Mutyambai and his predecessors had any mettle they would have declined any request to provide security for anything except official residences, this is what we get for having incompetent, weaklings in serious independent offices.
citizen tv wameonyesha previous vps guards, they were ranging from 22-30. hii ya sahi ni total wastage na vile hustlers wananyongwa daily wakitoka hustle.
When their property and loved ones are safe, there is no incentive to make it secure for the rest of us.Makes no sense using State resources to guard private commercial properties which the DP and other state officials aren't even allowed to oversea by law, this is wastage that should be stopped immediately and across the board.
If Mutyambai and his predecessors had any mettle they would have declined any request to provide security for anything except official residences, this is what we get for having incompetent, weaklings in serious independent offices.
There are higher value targets all over the world secured with less resources. Technology and intelligence should be applied more.. And at their own expense for private property. Free up the askari to serve wanainchiLet's be fair, DP Ruto and the Jubilee cohort are the first to operate at a time where we are at war against a formidable terrorist group, their security had to be enhanced which means an expanded skillset and higher number of operators but there should be limits, only their homes should be afforded such privileges.
Unauza ? Lete hapa seasons kabla sasa ya karfew ifike, next to jamaa wa kukuchomaMandathi ma breki
Stop Rewriting history, Linda Inchi started during mkeka nusu governmentJubilee cohort are the first to operate at a time where we are at war against a formidable terrorist group
Stop Rewriting history, Linda Inchi started during mkeka nusu government
The hustlers he claims to represent... hypocrisy of the highest order.but equity bank pays for those cops, ya dp is founded by taxpayers, so it must be subjected to scrutiny or critic.
Equity is guarding the millions they're holding in each branch while the dp is protected from hustlers or tresspassers.
Watermelon owns NYS land in Yatta.
he was sanitized last week
Two wrongs make no right1 wrong + 1 wrong = 1 right
Such a beautiful argument!
Too bony for meHuyu ni Yule jubilee mouthpiece Pauline? Huyo nikampata!!! Naweza sosi mpaka atembee nikama ana matege.
Itumbi got balls calling Matiangi Ruaraka ThiefView attachment 42753
itumbi on overdrive, mpaka anatoa list yake, leo nikama chief hustler aliwakasirikia
Let's be fair, DP Ruto and the Jubilee cohort are the first to operate at a time where we are at war against a formidable terrorist group, their security had to be enhanced which means an expanded skillset and higher number of operators but there should be limits, only their homes should be afforded such privileges.