DP Ruto narrates his last conversation with Kenei

I pity y'all. You will rant and type away your screens and keyboards to death while y'all know that that is the only thing will happen...the story you are being fed. Nothing will happen. Moosando died. That was it. Saitotee died. And that was it. Keney is dead. And that is it.
Meanwhile ngojeni kesho some niga aseme Beba Baby Ikulu muanze typing away again.
Sorry state of events.

Kinoti is part of the scheme. How can safaricom fail to have secured data logs somewhere. Whose identity was used to delete those logs from server? Anything you do on those super servers have fingerprints of the executioner. Waache kubeba watu ufala. My respect for kinoti imeenda kaput
Do you think DCI Kenya is on the same financial level as Safaricom, come on bana hata kama ni chuki na askari mzee.

Safaricom has a pack of lawyers who will beat you in court day arguing against your affidavits till kingdom come.

Isn't this plain for you people to see how compromised Safaricom is?

Ukitoa vitisho hakikisha huna mwili wa kugongwa,
Si vitisho.the retaliation might just be too much to bear.already in the maa lands some people are just waiting for a reason to start evicting people and I for one don't want to go through tribal clashes.that's why its better to keep your anger than to lash out.

What facts do you have on this case? Echesa happens to be stealing right in the office of the DP, DP employee gets killed. Ni DCI iliua that young man? Why was some footage ya hiyo office withheld?
What's your definition of stealing
Has it occurred to you that Echesa the crook and his wazungu had other meetings under the DCI's radar who could just pounce on them at any time but chose to do it at the DP's complex, am saying complex since the DP does not occupy all offices there.

What footage did you want to see?, did you expect the DCI to enact a scene placing their person of interest holding talks and procuring military instruments on behalf of the DoD?

Apparently I have noticed that our DCI don't have any leads on that case that's why they are bringing about non issues

What's your definition of stealing
Has it occurred to you that Echesa the crook and his wazungu had other meetings under the DCI's radar who could just pounce on them at any time but chose to do it at the DP's complex, am saying complex since the DP does not occupy all offices there.

What footage did you want to see?, did you expect the DCI to enact a scene placing their person of interest holding talks and procuring military instruments on behalf of the DoD?

Apparently I have noticed that our DCI don't have any leads on that case that's why they are bringing about non issues

Echesa was fired for doing some shady deals that didn't please the president. He has also been accused of running a militia in his backyard. A very unpleasant militia I must add. Now, tell me sir, did Echesa, forced way into the DP uncle Ruto"s office?

Let's not forget there was also murder committed there. We will need to hold people accountable. This impunity must end.

Echesa was fired for doing some shady deals that didn't please the president. He has also been accused of running a militia in his backyard. A very unpleasant militia I must add. Now, tell me sir, did Echesa, forced way into the DP uncle Ruto"s office?

Let's not forget there was also murder committed there. We will need to hold people accountable. This impunity must end.
You have a way of answering unasked questions and bringing up other unnecessary points