DP Ruto narrates his last conversation with Kenei

Kinoti is part of the scheme. How can safaricom fail to have secured data logs somewhere. Whose identity was used to delete those logs from server? Anything you do on those super servers have fingerprints of the executioner. Waache kubeba watu ufala. My respect for kinoti imeenda kaput

There should atleast be a trail, somehow, somewhere. Hiyo story ya ati safaricom Yada Yada is pure bull crap.

Kinoti is part of the scheme. How can safaricom fail to have secured data logs somewhere. Whose identity was used to delete those logs from server? Anything you do on those super servers have fingerprints of the executioner. Waache kubeba watu ufala. My respect for kinoti imeenda kaput
Infact I expect the DCI to catch that person easily. I expect a company like safaricom to only allow a certain collection of employees to have access to caller logs through admin credentials.

I used to work in a data centre somewhere. Hakuna kitu utafanya bila "log in" logs being created in a sophisticated software that cannot be altered by anything leave alone anyone. We used to use unix OS as a log print.

Safaricom have even more sophisticated based by the amount of data and sensitivity of users they deal with. I know ruto to be having sticky fingers but hii level that he has been subjected to by state machinery is just suspicious.

@Pamba khuchango omwami. I called you on a thread somewhere we laugh but you went MIA. did I step on wrong wire? I see you are here today .

I used to work in a data centre somewhere. Hakuna kitu utafanya bila "log in" logs being created in a sophisticated software that cannot be altered by anything leave alone anyone. We used to use unix OS as a log print.

Safaricom have even more sophisticated based by the amount of data and sensitivity of users they deal with. I know ruto to be having sticky fingers but hii level that he has been subjected to by state machinery is just suspicious.
Very true

Arap sugoi has always said" wazazi wetu waliuza mashamba, ili watoto wasome wafukuze umasikini na ujinga na ugonjwa vile jomo Kenyatta alivyotuambia" ama namna gani wajameni? Kenya wajinga walikwisha. Ama hapa iko? Wangwana mnanielewa?
Things r hard small

Let me tell you what you are not talking about. You are not saying that Echesa is a known criminal. Someone dragged that carcass, cleaned him to be safi kama pamba and had him appointed a CS. You know the rest of the story, the bugger was fired for what? Fake gold scandal. A tiger does not pronounce its tegritude, it pounces and kills. Tell me that the man from sugoi doesn't know this character, don't tell me they don't hang out together. Try another lie.

Any system out there can be hacked, na data kupotea, mpaka logs.

When you see evil and you don't raise alarm don't you become a participant? This man killed many of us. He is known to kill. You will support him but he shall not fail to kill. I don't understand why you don't see the impunity with which he acts. Haki sielewi. This man will be worse that the very dead moi.

Someone is murdered and the DCI dwell on chasing after a prime suspect and they go as far as hoping over his electric fence and confiscating his possessions instead of interrogating safaricom guys
What facts do you have on this case? Echesa happens to be stealing right in the office of the DP, DP employee gets killed. Ni DCI iliua that young man? Why was some footage ya hiyo office withheld?

The way Echesa walked straight into the office, who had called the askaris to clear the way for him so he didn't stop to explain, au ni kitu alizoea kufanya?