CX5

Many years ago ,I met a girls school bus along nakuru Nairobi road at about 9 pm stranded, the young girl had pushed the bus for a while, lakini wapi ! Nikachukua petrol kwa land cruiser ,crack the diesel engine faster faster wacha watoto wafurahi ,some insisted to join me we drive to naivasha ! Nikakataa told dere and to drive ahead, tukakuja had kanairo na hazards they were screaming at the rear windscreen like hell

Niliiuza last year.
It was a fine beast. Extremely powerful and efficient. No issues, but was sensitive to quality of diesel. I only fueled at Total. Any other nilikua naskia mithi

Mafuta wewe ni pale kimende Bathì Total station

When Porsche Cayenne were making their grand entry in Kenya a few years back, some bonobo attendant wa Shell alijaza diesel akifikiria gari zote kubwa ni diesels. When he discovered his mistake, he was doing an Ineos to Timbuktu by the time the car owner was informed.

Jana came across a 'brand new' KDB imekunywa petrol instead of Diesel pale Total Machakos. Whose fault? Ni dere hakusema au ni attendant aliassume gari zote ndogo zinameza petrol?
Iyo unashtaki filling station unlipwa engine ingine

Yaani ni kama mimi na the shemale, eeh? Incompatible...
What do you mean incompatible?
Any dick can fit into your .....
images (23).jpeg

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Actually, the solution ni kujaza tank with the correct fuel.
But kifuniko huwa imeandikwa vizuri

Does that worker even know that. Shida moja tuko nayo ni training our people. We don't even have SOP (Standard Operating Procedures) in most work places. Kazi inafanywa kienyeji kienyeji tu. No standards!

Iko siku attendant aliweka 2000 instead of 500 as instructed...the buffon had to the audacity ati wafungue cork ya fuel tank watoe...nikamshow angoje endmonth nimlipe ama niende nikiendanga...but I paid him after 3days.