Duke of Busia
Don't kick a bro when he is down.

Kagwe ana peana statement mpaka za water CS, Transport CS, internal security CS...na bado... Etiang'i sai si mashavu zinafura sana
Don't kick a bro when he is down.
Where is the IG in all this.![]()
sai najua akienda kusema kitu Ana ambiwa super CS manyee.
Kagwe ana peana statement mpaka za water CS, Transport CS, internal security CS...na bado... Etiang'i sai si mashavu zinafura sana
Well that statement is debatable, if the same thing reaches Kenya, it will highly get mixed up in a scandal, US and Europe have systems to manage.he should donate them to U.S.A and europe. it makes Africa continue looking as that hopeless part of the world
I find kenyans who have a very low view of their country and its systems also tend to have a very high expectation of WHAT the country should do in certain situations. Setting themselves up for disappointment?Well that statement is debatable, if the same thing reaches Kenya, it will highly get mixed up in a scandal, US and Europe have systems to manage.
Kenya is a very capable country its just the history of how things have been done in the past that makes us doubtful.I find kenyans who have a very low view of their country and its systems also tend to have a very high expectation of the country. Setting themselves up for disappointment?
And, no, i do not condone mediocrity.
I finally joined twitter and have seen this group who'll be very voluble criticising every step the government takes but go eerily quiet when the step they criticised turnsout to have been the right one.Kenya is a very capable country its just the history of how things have been done in the past that makes us doubtful.
Personally I don't expect anything from the govt but when a good jo is done, we commend it and give credit where it's due.
JUST IN: 345 new coronavirus deaths in Italy, raising death toll to 2,503I finally joined twitter and have seen this group who'll be very voluble criticising every step the government takes but go eerily quiet when the step they criticised turnsout to have been the right one.
Don't forget, Italy was where we are right now around 2, 3 weeks ago. This is insane.JUST IN: 345 new coronavirus deaths in Italy, raising death toll to 2,503
We don't need fuckin prayers to solve our shit. We have been praying since Independence and, 50 years later we are still a 3rd world shithole. Clearly prayers are bullshit. We want the truth.President Uhuru Kenyatta has called for a National Prayer day on Saturday, March 21, 2020 after the country confirmed the fourth Coronavirus case.
what truth?We want the truth.
There is some truth in this statement. If it were felling peasants exclusively in some remote area, perhaps the attention would have been less."Hii ni ugonjwa ya wadosi wenye wanapanda ndege"
- An unnamed food kibanda mama owner, NTV news, 17/3/2020
!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everythingwhat truth?
You cannot get anything if you do not know what you are asking for. Sometimes your truth will fly over your head and you'll think it is something like a crow.Everything
The mighty prochyeth
Let's hear it..I have a theory that Prophet Owuor and Andrew Kibe are one and the same person
Hii hata mimi nitachekaI have a theory that Prophet Owuor and Andrew Kibe are one and the same person
Iko sawa kabisa. Jana wanted to buy some sanitizer, bei ni 1500, maze bought some spirit and dettol instead.Equity Bank using Methylated Spirit as Sanitizer
View attachment 7021
Evidence 1:Let's hear it..![]()