Corona Virus Official Thread

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: sai najua akienda kusema kitu Ana ambiwa super CS manyee.

Kagwe ana peana statement mpaka za water CS, Transport CS, internal security CS...na bado... Etiang'i sai si mashavu zinafura sana
Where is the IG in all this.
Was expecting him to release all persons in the police cells then tell us how much money they taking after arbitrating cases like Maraga advices them.
Kuna Corona millionaires in the making

IMG_20200317_214745_023.webp

he should donate them to U.S.A and europe. it makes Africa continue looking as that hopeless part of the world
Well that statement is debatable, if the same thing reaches Kenya, it will highly get mixed up in a scandal, US and Europe have systems to manage.

I find kenyans who have a very low view of their country and its systems also tend to have a very high expectation of WHAT the country should do in certain situations. Setting themselves up for disappointment?

And, no, i do not condone mediocrity.

I find kenyans who have a very low view of their country and its systems also tend to have a very high expectation of the country. Setting themselves up for disappointment?

And, no, i do not condone mediocrity.
Kenya is a very capable country its just the history of how things have been done in the past that makes us doubtful.
Personally I don't expect anything from the govt but when a good jo is done, we commend it and give credit where it's due.

Kenya is a very capable country its just the history of how things have been done in the past that makes us doubtful.
Personally I don't expect anything from the govt but when a good jo is done, we commend it and give credit where it's due.
I finally joined twitter and have seen this group who'll be very voluble criticising every step the government takes but go eerily quiet when the step they criticised turnsout to have been the right one.

JUST IN: 345 new coronavirus deaths in Italy, raising death toll to 2,503

"Hii ni ugonjwa ya wadosi wenye wanapanda ndege"

- An unnamed food kibanda mama owner, NTV news, 17/3/2020

!!!!!!!!!!!!
There is some truth in this statement. If it were felling peasants exclusively in some remote area, perhaps the attention would have been less.

Let's hear it.. :LOL:
Evidence 1:
This is the same fellow. Only now that "Owuor" has long beards but this can easily be an attachment
FE8AB682-6D09-4A1E-BAB5-CE4CDDD8E047.jpeg
A22911FD-C4AA-479C-BF0F-4CC96BF25A01.jpeg

Evidence 2:
Kibe has previously stated that he was going to be a preacher
https://www.pulselive.co.ke/news/an...-and-experience-that-changed-his-life/cxqfhlx

Evidence 3:
There are no pictures of Kibe and Owuor in the same room.

Evidence 4:
They are both equally loud and say little of substance. Yet command a great following in because they "speak the truth."

#kibeisowuor