Congratulations Mrs Njogu

...for delivering twins at Samburu game reserve.
The probability of such happening is 1%.
1642595851871.jpg

Samburu game resrve has many oddities. Does anyone remember it was where a lioness adopted a beisa oryx calf that ordinarily would have been its dinner?
A truly magical place with views that can only be rivalled by those of Tsavo if one is into wilderness photography like yours truly.
Also has the special distinction of being home to the Samburu Special 5 which are the Beisa oryx, Reticulated giraffe, Grevy’s zebra, Gerenuk antelope and Somali ostrich

A truly magical place with views that can only be rivalled by those of Tsavo if one is into wilderness photography like yours truly.
Also has the special distinction of being home to the Samburu Special 5 which are the Beisa oryx, Reticulated giraffe, Grevy’s zebra, Gerenuk antelope and Somali ostrich

Umesahau @Riva

I post heckayas in the heckaya category. This is in news. How did you expect a heckaya in news section? Nikisema hauna Ile kitu.....

And yes, I am not known for heckaya telling. Mabenda4 himuserof confirmed.
Yaani,when will you move on? Sasa hautafanya kitu coz Mabenda call led ya ass an oxagonal blah blah...