how did that story end btw?Does anyone remember it was where a lioness adopted a beisa oryx calf that ordinarily would have been its dinner?
A truly magical place with views that can only be rivalled by those of Tsavo if one is into wilderness photography like yours truly.Samburu game resrve has many oddities. Does anyone remember it was where a lioness adopted a beisa oryx calf that ordinarily would have been its dinner?
She ate them.how did that story end btw?
They started datinghow did that story end btw?
I also don't know.how did that story end btw?
Albino giraffe huwa Garissa/Ijara zone.huko ndio kulikuwa na zile white giraffes?
Wasn't that one killed by poachers?Albino giraffe huwa Garissa/Ijara zone.
Yes, one, a calf barely in giraffe teenage.Wasn't that one killed by poachers?
A truly magical place with views that can only be rivalled by those of Tsavo if one is into wilderness photography like yours truly.
Also has the special distinction of being home to the Samburu Special 5 which are the Beisa oryx, Reticulated giraffe, Grevy’s zebra, Gerenuk antelope and Somali ostrich
I post heckayas in the heckaya category. This is in news. How did you expect a heckaya in news section? Nikisema hauna Ile kitu.....@Aviator nimekuwekea wanted...how can you get me off guard like that!
Thought it was a heckaya,lakini you ain't known for hekayas...
Yaani,when will you move on? Sasa hautafanya kitu coz Mabenda call led ya ass an oxagonal blah blah...I post heckayas in the heckaya category. This is in news. How did you expect a heckaya in news section? Nikisema hauna Ile kitu.....
And yes, I am not known for heckaya telling. Mabenda4 himuserof confirmed.
You can move onYaani,when will you move on? Sasa hautafanya kitu coz Mabenda call led ya ass an oxagonal blah blah...
That was character developing vayolens, and you're all the better for it.You can move on
Lakini mimi bado ninauchungu moyoni.
That was not ordinary Vaiyolens
how did that story end btw?
Just like mama shaito story
It just faded in thin air !
Sisi wa juzi juzi huku hatuna uhondo banaThat was character developing vayolens, and you're all the better for it.
Who is mama shaito?Just like mama shaito story
It just faded in thin air !