BREAKING: Ruto Dismisses the Entire Cabinet

Siko poa
Young Kenyans are dead, their relatives are mourning. Here we are thinking it's business as usual ! No I can't accept it. The dead surcrificed there souls for the sake of Kenyans future. We the living must NOT take that for granted . As we mourning we must weigh our words

Same case here.

I won't upbraid or berate you.

But this is very sad.

Yeah, a dose of truth that those who expect angels to solve debt crisis and economic problems. But as usual, the most dishonest people in this forum will disagree.
1720872572504.png

Yeah, a dose of truth that those who expect angels to solve debt crisis and economic problems. But as usual, the most dishonest people in this forum will disagree.
View attachment 97533

So because David Ndii has said so in a tweet you trust him without corroborating from other sources? We lose Kshs 600B yearly to corruption annually. You think that's not enough to solve our problems?

What is untrue, Mr dishonest?

Ati now you call me mr. Dishonest. Kweli it's true when debate is lost, slander becomes tool of the loser.

Now focus na uwache deviations mob, asked you if we close the gap of 600B annually whether that's not enough.
How I wish he resigns, and all goes well twende hadi elections. Mchague huyo malaika wenu and wait to see those miracles in your heads happening.

Majamaa wa Ruto bado mmekula nare, hamuamini jangili wenu ameshindwa na job. Mnadhani amefuta cabinet kwa kupenda
You called me Mjamaa wa Ruto? Anybody with a contrary opinion even on Twitter is labeled Kalemeno or a Ruto sympathizer. When all this is gone and forgotten, you'll realize nyinyi ndio mnaota mchana. Sielewi izi makasiriko zmetoka wapi. How do you solve a debt crisis taking 70% of your revenue within 1yr, or even 1 term? Which developmnt projects would you prioritize when you have such a debt? How do you create jobs miraculously within 1yr when all other govts failed their 60Yrs combined? Did police brutality start with Finance Bill 2024? Ama which part are you all referring to as failure?

I said it before elections, if you think Rao and his manifesto would have performed better, you simply dont understand the magnitude of the crisis uhuru left
1720895069754.png

You called me Mjamaa wa Ruto? Anybody with a contrary opinion even on Twitter is labeled Kalemeno or a Ruto sympathizer. When all this is gone and forgotten, you'll realize nyinyi ndio mnaota mchana. Sielewi izi makasiriko zmetoka wapi. How do you solve a debt crisis taking 70% of your revenue within 1yr, or even 1 term? Which developmnt projects would you prioritize when you have such a debt? How do you create jobs miraculously within 1yr when all other govts failed their 60Yrs combined? Did police brutality start with Finance Bill 2024? Ama which part are you all referring to as failure?

You're dramatic sana.
Kila mtu anasema kunashida kubwa,it's not a one day fix but we begin by accountability.
If ruto can sacrifice his dealers ,we can begin the process of reconstructing kenya.
He can demonstrate goodwill by reigning on corruption,people are willing to pay taxes as long as there's accountability and government services are available.

How do you create jobs miraculously within 1yr when all other govts failed their 60Yrs combined? Did police brutality start with Finance Bill 2024? Ama which part are you all referring to as failure?
I now begin to understand the source of your irritation and bewilderment. All other presidents got away with it, why are the mobs holding Rutos palms to the fire for doing the exact same thing. What you are not accounting for is this is 60yrs worth of citizens exasperation with government. Pole if it was you turn to eat and the public now says they are doing away with the trough

You're dramatic sana.
Kila mtu anasema kunashida kubwa,it's not a one day fix but we begin by accountability.
If ruto can sacrifice his dealers ,we can begin the process of reconstructing kenya.
He can demonstrate goodwill by reigning on corruption,people are willing to pay taxes as long as there's accountability and government services are available.

Yes. Hakuna mtu anakataa taxes.

Corruption na ujinga wa haliiya juu Ndio is a huge no.

Lakini Ruto needs to work and stop talking, right now anasema the finance bill was supposed to pay our debts, sasa anasema barabara zilikuwa zijengwe na hio finance bill, he also says that employment was goig to be created by that finance bill...really?