one point being overlooked is that these gals are getting pregnant by their peers, very few cases involve boys above 18 years. teenage boys and girls are engaging in sex massively, kwanza ni mbaya to the point girls cannot pin point the exact boy since they are en ganging in sacco sex.I think sex education should be given a high priority in the early stages in both schools and at home. Let it not be taught just to pass exams. More than that, contraceptives should be made available for these kids. Harsh punishment for any person found to have molested children should be enacted.
ama anapanulia every Tom, Dick and Harry. Akipata mimba hajui ni ya nani.one point being overlooked is that these gals are getting pregnant by their peers, very few cases involve boys above 18 years. teenage boys and girls are engaging in sex massively, kwanza ni mbaya to the point girls cannot pin point the exact boy since they are en ganging in sacco sex.
nikama ile mafuta ya taa ya high school husaidia sana, sahizi watu ni sex tu. .. focus should be on both boy and girl, why are they doing it.
I will put the blame on the entire society. We have over-sexualised everything and technology has brought sex into our sitting rooms, and yet we have not developed coping mechanisms to deal with the challenge. There are music videos on what passes as our national stations that are brderline porn, and our so-called media celebrates the likes of Vera and Kwamboka. Throw in poor parenting and poverty and you have a powderkeg, with a poor gal standing astride it. Ikilipuka kanakipata between the legs mbaya sana. Next thing you know, ni singo matha wa 3 brats na maisha ni Mukuru kwa Njenga selling cham in-between servicing 20-bob johns.Inahurumisha sana. These ones should just go back to school. Shida iko wanaume watawavunja miguu tena.
Heneway, wacha mzee apark Wingroad tuskie anasemaje
Si unapenda kuonea watu manzeI will put the blame on the entire society. We have over-sexualised everything and technology has brought sex into our sitting rooms, and yet we have not developed coping mechanisms to deal with the challenge. There are music videos on what passes as our national stations that are brderline porn, and our so-called media celebrates the likes of Vera and Kwamboka. Throw in poor parenting and poverty and you have a powderkeg, with a poor gal standing astride it. Ikilipuka kanakipata between the legs mbaya sana. Next thing you know, ni singo matha wa 3 brats na maisha ni Mukuru kwa Njenga selling cham in-between servicing 20-bob johns.
Life expectancy ni 35 years..............sad.
Leta hekaya guka. We won't judge you.Mukuru kwa Njenga selling cham in-between servicing 20-bob johns
I once worked with a University of Manitoba project (as a lowly casual) in Pumwani. Zile vitu niliona huko traumatise me mpaka wa leo.Leta hekaya guka. We won't judge you.
Is this factual?Shida ilikuwa wakikatiza kumwagiwa for like two months hiyo immunity ingedisappear wakirudi soko waambukizwe!! So, they needed to continue doing what they were doing 24/7, or wawache the biashara completely!!
Mamie, don't make me abuse (Kenyans use this to mean insult) you. HAVE I EVER GIVEN WRONG INFO ON THIS SITE?Is this factual?
Honestly, I thought you were joking and decided to do a little research.Mamie, don't make me abuse (Kenyans use this to mean insult) you. HAVE I EVER GIVEN WRONG INFO ON THIS SITE?