Asubuhi - siasa, jioni, - siasa...acha niache hii hapa.

Number one, a classless society is eutopic and impractical. So at the outset a person telling you he is leading you on an equalization mission is lying. A classless society has failed where they tried pure communism. In one of the last bastions of communism, China, they are running a hybrid system where means of production at the household level are in private hands while at the industrial level they are both in state and private hands.
If someone was promising a more equitable society through policy measures then that is practical. Wealth redistribution by taking from the rich will only put the country in an endless cycle of wars.
My biggest beef though is that even learned Kenyans are mouthing slogans while knowing fully well that the person driving the narrative is a scoundrel whose only goal is state capture.
It is not about the rich and poor, it is about hustler and dynasties.... why are you misleading us. Enabling a marigiti or gikomba hustler a conducive environment to do bizness, not closing their bizness with policies that favour multinationals. When our tax is used to build city railway system to serve the poor not building a toll upstair highway for the haves to avoid city jam as the jet in and out kenya. When two people sit and decide for us the constitution needs to be changed, wamekuja sana mwalimu, watulize boli

And while we are at it, we have not forgotten class is relative😁
True to people in Mukuru, a dynasty is kamaa wa cereals, who is their landlord/shopkeeper owning so many structures.
An outright class war will morph into something else, since we are all driven by interest, that's why the post elections violence in Kisumu had Indians who had donated to odm having their business premises looted.
Anyone in his right mind should always advocate for the ballot as the only means of regime change and strengthening of institutions that deal with the monster of corruption.

Who sent him? My problem is that he's just an opportunist who latched onto the people's desperation and is now hypocritically styling himself as their champion. A few farmers in Kimwarer who would be looking forward to their poverty being permanently redressed know better.

I don't want to call you a hypocrite, but what is Uhunye doing stunting with a bodaboda?

Ruto keeps them always playing catch up. :D

Screenshot_20201009_212921.jpg

That character is not competent to speak on behalf of the common mwananchi. He can't look down lest he falls off his high horse.