Jamaa's raising serious issues. But D- are handling him as is he's a killer. You'd ask ka wao wenyewe wako na pesa.
No, it's the notoriety of D- and the code of silence. What was his crime? Carrying a placard, made out of paper??? That's his crime? A placard that puts his thoughts across? Do you see why Kenyans rejoice at the death of D-?Your classification and lumping of all, is like the one where they say all Kiuks are thieves, wouldn't you agree?
So wewe ni mwizi? |
Matokeo ndio haya
Couldn't they just let him walk...or give him community service ya cleaning Central Police compound?
Why?
@mkurugenzi what's your take on this,given the fact that he was stating something everyone is experiencing right now?
How will you defend the system this time round?
Your classification and lumping of all, is like the one where they say all Kiuks are thieves, wouldn't you agree?
They see me strollinDo not have high expectations with Mr Ngima. He is the village stroller, yaani mzururaji wa Kijiji.
Disrupting public peace is a crime. Also holding an unauthorised demonstration is a crime. He should have got a permit for demo from the OCPD central police.Couldn't they just let him walk...or give him community service ya cleaning Central Police compound?
Why?
@mkurugenzi what's your take on this,given the fact that he was stating something everyone is experiencing right now?
How will you defend the system this time round?
Excessive force has been used, I agree but that doesn't warrant you to wish death upon them.No, it's the notoriety of D- and the code of silence. What was his crime? Carrying a placard, made out of paper??? That's his crime? A placard that puts his thoughts across? Do you see why Kenyans rejoice at the death of D-?
So wewe ni mwizi?
He is an extremist, his views are always on the extreme side.Do not have high expectations with Mr Ngima. He is the village 'stroller', yaani mzururaji wa Kijiji.
OCS mkubwa, the ocpd is more of an administrator of the police Division, the day to day field officer is the OCS.Disrupting public peace is a crime. Also holding an unauthorised demonstration is a crime. He should have got a permit for demo from the OCPD central police.
Boss,you on another level of...yes that one.Disrupting public peace is a crime. Also holding an unauthorised demonstration is a crime. He should have got a permit for demo from the OCPD central police.
Disrupting public peace is a crime. Also holding an unauthorised demonstration is a crime. He should have got a permit for demo from the OCPD central police.
Not in this Kenya . Unless something ime change it will be a total waste of time .sue the policemen involved in their personal capacity
Not in this Kenya . Unless something ime change it will be a total waste of time .