Admin. Why?

My people, let us keep up this spirit of fighting that idiocy! Wale wametekwa nyara akili na mkoloni wasije wakatudanganya eti ushoga ni sawa. It is repulsive to the core.

And yes, it is UNAFRICAN! Mimi kama mwafrika sitakubali kudanganya eti mtu kutia mboo lake kwenye matako ya mwanaume mwingine ni kitu halali. NEVER!!

My people, let us keep up this spirit of fighting that idiocy! Wale wametekwa nyara akili na mkoloni wasije wakatudanganya eti ushoga ni sawa. It is repulsive to the core.

And yes, it is UNAFRICAN! Mimi kama mwafrika sitakubali kudanganya eti mtu kutia mboo lake kwenye matako ya mwanaume mwingine ni kitu halali. NEVER!!

You come across as a person that deeply cares about human rights and dignity. You abhor high handeness from authorities. Can we agree that your rignts end where someone elses rights begin?

Tell us how some random person sexual orientation affects you directly. How does it stop you from exercising your rights? Why do you find it necessary to impose your own moral standards on other people?

Why do you want to be a dictator?

You come across as a person that deeply cares about human rights and dignity. You abhor high handeness from authorities. Can we agree that your rignts end where someone elses rights begin?

Tell us how some random person sexual orientation affects you directly. How does it stop you from exercising your rights? Why do you find it necessary to impose your own moral standards on other people?

Why do you want to be a dictator?
If they want to practice their nonsense without people making noise about it, then they should keep it to themselves. Everyone does nasty things, but I don't go around forcing everyone to acknowledge my wrongdoing as a right, simply because it makes me feel good.

Moral standards are what a society stands on. Without moral standards, what stops me from walking into my local supermarket and walking out without paying, even if I feel it's my right to? What stops me from killing my neighbour for his prime land if someone did not impose a moral code on me?

This is not somalia where anything goes. An upright society needs a moral code to guide everyone's behaviour and actions, and in our society, homosexuality is forbidden. If the homos want to do their things undisturbed, they should move to the West. Respect our society.

Let's not forget these idiots are trying to redefine paedophiles as "minor-attracted people." I find one touching my child, I kill them. Simple.

If they want to practice their nonsense without people making noise about it, then they should keep it to themselves. Everyone does nasty things, but I don't go around forcing everyone to acknowledge my wrongdoing as a right, simply because it makes me feel good.

Moral standards are what a society stands on. Without moral standards, what stops me from walking into my local supermarket and walking out without paying, even if I feel it's my right to? What stops me from killing my neighbour for his prime land if someone did not impose a moral code on me?

This is not somalia where anything goes. An upright society needs a moral code to guide everyone's behaviour and actions, and in our society, homosexuality is forbidden. If the homos want to do their things undisturbed, they should move to the West. Respect our society.

Let's not forget these idiots are trying to redefine paedophiles as "minor-attracted people." I find one touching my child, I kill them. Simple.

Did you notice that you misrepresented my argument? You made created a strawman out of what I said and therefore failed address the issues that I raised. Let me put it in a different way.

My thesis is: Our society is wrong by criminalizing LBGTQ sexual relations. Such relations do not affect our society in any negative way. Our treatment of these minority group is cruel and degrading to human dignity.

Did you notice that you misrepresented my argument? You made created a strawman out of what I said and therefore failed address the issues that I raised. Let me put it in a different way.

My thesis is: Our society is wrong by criminalizing LBGTQ sexual relations. Such relations do not affect our society in any negative way. Our treatment of these minority group is cruel and degrading to human dignity.
No, it's you who is trying to shift goalposts.

Our society is very right to discriminate against alphabet nonsense. If we all did what we felt was right to us, some people would be slaves, others would be landless, others would be murderers and so many other vile things you can think of. The alphabet nonsense are not a minority group, they are a group of moral deviants who want our society to give them a pass.
A society of homosexuals cannot propagate, so yes they are harming society collectively, aside from that nonsense being repulsive. If we can hang an jail murderers, who says moral miscreants the alphabet soup people are should not be punished to correct their ways?

This is the greatest lie that is used to discriminate against gays.
Get some time and look at this.

A mzungu publication purporting to know about African societies, the very same mzungu pushing the alphabet nonsense agenda for their own benefit?

No, thank you. I'm not that mentally colonised. They should first answer why the term shoga is considered a huge insult before I can believe anything they say.

So what if you come to know they are gay after treatment? What if you known before kuhudumiwa?
Sinilikuwa hapo nitibiwe mbona niaanze kuchambua chambua orientation ya watu? for your information i was in the same class with a lele but we never treated her differently for who she was