He is orange for excessive use of tan spray. That's just a fact.So you find it okay for you to call someone orange man but not okay for me to put such clips??
Anyway, you miss the big picture. If Trump said the same things he would be on the headlines of all media houses.
@Okiya I am of the opinion that this is where Trump misses the point. He says 'such things' and compounds the matter by trying to explain them...if he just shut up like sleepy Joe,nigas would forget and move on to new foot in mouth instances by both.So you find it okay for you to call someone orange man but not okay for me to put such clips??
Anyway, you miss the big picture. If Trump said the same things he would be on the headlines of all media houses.
Spray tan*He is orange for excessive use of tan spray. That's just a fact.
Biden is dyslexic. Another fact.
Don't play victim buddy.
@Okiya I am of the opinion that this is where Trump misses the point. He says 'such things' and compounds the matter by trying to explain them...if he just shut up like sleepy Joe,nigas would forget and move on to new foot in mouth instances by both.
He is orange for excessive use of tan spray. That's just a fact.
Biden is dyslexic. Another fact.
Don't play victim buddy.
I wish our black trump supporters would have an opportunity to seat down with true... white.. trump supporters... like i had yesterday... and see how low they think of us black people... I was in the company of 6 fairly drunk... so honest... white trump supporters...
Been there.I wish our black trump supporters would have an opportunity to seat down with true... white.. trump supporters... like i had yesterday... and see how low they think of us black people... I was in the company of 6 fairly drunk... so honest... white trump supporters...
The grave misgivings*
Ni kama pia mimi niko dyslexic![]()
Uko sure hii sio kazi ya mchele umewekewa kwa jug daniels?Spray tan*
Ferk!
this is truedemocrats and Republicans look down on blacks
this is also true...I dony live in the Us so sijui mambo yao.. lakini najua mambo ya wazungu wa Uk and Eastern Europe....wote wenye najua to be right wing are highly racist.... hawa wengineni tolerable.... jana i only interacted with them because our children were playing together... and btw after about 30 min discussion i had destroyed all their ideologies about race religion and intelligence.... because they are simply stupidJust that democrats are good at pretending. L
this is true
this is also true...I dony live in the Us so sijui mambo yao.. lakini najua mambo ya wazungu wa Uk and Eastern Europe....wote wenye najua to be right wing are highly racist.... hawa wengineni tolerable.... jana i only interacted with them because our children were playing together... and btw after about 30 min discussion i had destroyed all their ideologies about race religion and intelligence.... because they are simply stupid
you could do well and bring us another topic to discuss. do you think the sitatunga will survive global warming?People in this kijiji sleep and dream Trump and US politics focus on your country or you think having knowledge on US affairs will give you more street credits.
this is the sad truth... but I don't think hizi blm protests will do much change... like my white neighbours tell me.. I can't force them to like me..0.01% of fortune 500 CEOs are black. In Hollywood, blacks huwa wanawekwa kando. Oscar awards huwa zinapewa whìtes. Around 2015 will smith boycotted the oscars because they were tilted against blacks. In those examples, hakuna white democrat or republican. Its all white against blacks.
I've been lucky enough to sight the rate antelope pale Saiwa Swamp National Park. Glorious pastimeyou could do well and bring us another topic to discuss. do you think the sitatunga will survive global warming?
I blame the mùratinaUko sure hii sio kazi ya mchele umewekewa kwa jug daniels?