270 million Americans have died since 2007

Biden must be suffering from dyslexia. A simple condition that has not held back many people from being uber successful in an array of fields.. Richard Branson comes to mind as well as one of my closest friends who for the love of God almost always confuses right and left.

So, this argument is getting a tad too boring.

And not only that, it makes your efforts to point Joe in bad light hilarious when one compares his mistaken utterances to grave the misgivings of the Orange Man.

So you find it okay for you to call someone orange man but not okay for me to put such clips??
Anyway, you miss the big picture. If Trump said the same things he would be on the headlines of all media houses.
@Okiya I am of the opinion that this is where Trump misses the point. He says 'such things' and compounds the matter by trying to explain them...if he just shut up like sleepy Joe,nigas would forget and move on to new foot in mouth instances by both.

Trump explains when he sees the media trying to run away with the wrong narrative. Yeye mwenyewe says that the media is corrupt

I wish our black trump supporters would have an opportunity to seat down with true... white.. trump supporters... like i had yesterday... and see how low they think of us black people... I was in the company of 6 fairly drunk... so honest... white trump supporters...

Usijidanganye ati white trump supporters. All white supporters both democrats and Republicans look down on blacks. Just that democrats are good at pretending. Look at the democratic party leadership fumbling on George Floyds name less than 3 weeks after his death. You think these are people who genuinely care about blacks?

I wish our black trump supporters would have an opportunity to seat down with true... white.. trump supporters... like i had yesterday... and see how low they think of us black people... I was in the company of 6 fairly drunk... so honest... white trump supporters...
Been there.
Dark dark place.

democrats and Republicans look down on blacks
this is true
Just that democrats are good at pretending. L
this is also true...I dony live in the Us so sijui mambo yao.. lakini najua mambo ya wazungu wa Uk and Eastern Europe....wote wenye najua to be right wing are highly racist.... hawa wengineni tolerable.... jana i only interacted with them because our children were playing together... and btw after about 30 min discussion i had destroyed all their ideologies about race religion and intelligence.... because they are simply stupid

this is true
this is also true...I dony live in the Us so sijui mambo yao.. lakini najua mambo ya wazungu wa Uk and Eastern Europe....wote wenye najua to be right wing are highly racist.... hawa wengineni tolerable.... jana i only interacted with them because our children were playing together... and btw after about 30 min discussion i had destroyed all their ideologies about race religion and intelligence.... because they are simply stupid

0.01% of fortune 500 CEOs are black. In Hollywood, blacks huwa wanawekwa kando. Oscar awards huwa zinapewa whìtes. Around 2015 will smith boycotted the oscars because they were tilted against blacks. In those examples, hakuna white democrat or republican. Its all white against blacks.

this is the sad truth... but I don't think hizi blm protests will do much change... like my white neighbours tell me.. I can't force them to like me..