And yes, @Mwalimu-G you are the govt spokesperson with paid salary. How much do they pay? I need to join you.
Sasa @Chloe Please comb this old niga. Who is Muchingo?Ferk Gatheca, Ferk COVID-19, Ferk Muchingo.
Mwalimu saa ingine unakuang annoying sana.Hii testing testing kwani ni dawa? It is not. And we all know how it went when the government started testing in hotspots in Kawangware, Eastleigh and Coast. GoK ingechukulia raia bunduki ndio wa-testiwe? You are beginning to sound like Supreme Goat ndiye alikuwa na huu wimbo alinyamaza..
He's paid to be annoying. Show me one, 1 comment where this man has highlighted a evil, wrong done by this irritating govt. Ama in his head the govt is always right?Mwalimu saa ingine unakuang annoying sana.
What in your opinion does the government need to do, now that Covid is here to stay? Keep the economy locked down till kingdom come?
Do you even think the evening curfew is doing anything to help curb the spread?
Do you even think locking people in Nairobi is helping anything?
Status Quo has to be maintained for political reasons.
yes the evening curfew is helping, it has cut social meets kabisa, also closing us in Nairobi keeps the outbreak centralised. The biggest place wameanguka ni testing, without knowing who has it or not, all this other measures are all for nought, just a time buying exercise at the cost of peoples livelihoodsMwalimu saa ingine unakuang annoying sana.
What in your opinion does the government need to do, now that Covid is here to stay? Keep the economy locked down till kingdom come?
Why are you assuming covid can only be passed through social meets?yes the evening curfew is helping, it has cut social meets kabisa, also closing us in Nairobi keeps the outbreak centralised. The biggest place wameanguka ni testing, without knowing who has it or not, all this other measures are all for nought, just a time buying exercise at the cost of peoples livelihoods
He's paid to be annoying. Show me one, 1 comment where this man has highlighted a evil, wrong done by this irritating govt. Ama in his head the govt is always right?
There is something you people are forgetting. Whatever @Mwalimu-G puts up here are his own opinions just like you are putting across your own. And how ever vexing you find them to be,there is nothing you can do. Except get mad at nothing...like the TV talking heads,otherwise known as pundits or analysts.Mwalimu saa ingine unakuang annoying sana.
So does it require scientific study to tell there is no testing going on? With the same number of tests they were doing before the measures, what has changed from the govt side? What about the cases? And how do you think it will change after the next 21 days? What's the logic of doing the same thing and expect different results?There is something you people are forgetting. Whatever @Mwalimu-G puts up here are his own opinions just like you are putting across your own. And how ever vexing you find them to be,there is nothing you can do. Except get mad at nothing...like the TV talking heads,otherwise known as pundits or analysts.
Question is,those opinions,yours and his,are they supported by facts. Concrete provable facts.
If they are not,then you let the holder of such opinions be. They are right in their own way. Especially when no facts are tabled. They are right. They believe.
Even a broken clock is right twice a day!
Why are you assuming covid can only be passed through social meets?
Saa ingine hata nyinyi mnanioneanga. What has my disagreeing with @Othello 's rant about mass testing got to do with all this you have written? Nimesema hayo yote unauliza? Hapana.Mwalimu saa ingine unakuang annoying sana.
I do. Si lazima niseme. Just like most of you don't say when the President and his government make a good call. in fact a lot of you come out as professional grumblers who complain about everything without saying how it could have been done different.It's just that you never see anything wrong with our mreffi1. Even when he does stupid shiet.