You were warned about trusting Ukraine propaganda.

In war you don't target at civilians. That's the part you are missing. Today Russia targeted children playground, museums and offices during rush hour
Ukraine targeted a civilian bridge on Saturday. They have also been targeting a civilian nuclear reactor plant where their own civilians work. In war, you don't get to choose how your opponent will react. Russia will dial this all the way up because they can.

When you are driving, you evade @Meria even when he is driving on the wrong side of the road. You don't insist on colliding with him simply because you are right. Unakunja mkia and live for another day. What Zelensky has been doing is foolish. Don't create powerful enemies!

You study wars, even a lot of the ancient ones and tell me Scripture isn't correct in terming man's heart as being deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked...

Yaani leaders and generals send young men to fight sometimes for trivial things knowing many will die in battle. Really puzzling. Yes, some wars are justified but kama hii ya kisasa inaingiza dunia yote baridi ni so unnecessary.
If you are the USA, you would have a Monroe's doctrine. That's the doctrine that was used by the US when the Soviet union wanted to station nuclear missiles in Cuba. Russians have been asking that neighbouring countries should not join NATO. They even asked to join NATO and were rejected. They asked for cooperation and we're rejected. Why is anyone surprised that they behave this way? This war is about Russia existing as a modern state. They will be rosolute and will double up and grind Ukraine up. They will use tactical nuclear weapons if necessary. The US didn't need to use them in Japan but they did anyway. This is a bad dare game!

Ukraine targeted a civilian bridge on Saturday. They have also been targeting a civilian nuclear reactor plant where their own civilians work. In war, you don't get to choose how your opponent will react. Russia will dial this all the way up because they can.
There's something called collateral damage in war such as civilians dying. But you don't attack civilians directly. That's what you guys aren't getting.

About the bridge, check up it's significance in this war and you'll understand why it was attacked. Perhaps you can share the significance of a children's playground and museum in this war which were attacked by Russia

Really? So you're also okay with Israel's indiscriminate attacks on Palestinian civilians
No. Israel is an apartheid state. But the USA provides them with weapons that they use to kill Palestinians. The US christians justify this slaughter because they can. The US can. The US could kill Gaddafi, they could kill Saddam Hussein and decimate his country. But Russia doesn't have to choose if a neighbouring country joins an enemy alliance. Does that irony ring a bell?

There's something called collateral damage in war such as civilians dying. But you don't attack civilians directly. That's what you guys aren't getting.

About the bridge, check up it's significance in this war and you'll understand why it was attacked. Perhaps you can share the significance of a children's playground and museum in this war which were attacked by Russia
The USA dropped a damned nuclear bomb on Heroshima and Nagasaki. Those were civilian cities. Every administration in the US has justified it. No one has ever called it a war crime. Why do we have these double standards?

Russia has made it clear that any attack on its territory is a clear red line that will cause an escalation. The east is not listening. They have emboldened Ukraine to attack Crimea which is technically Russian territory. Putin will escalate this conflict to the next level if his survival depends on it.

Sober minds should take over on both sides and call for a diplomatic solution to this conflict. It's becoming increasingly dangerous. Nuclear weapons could be used!

Do better if that's where you get your news from.

I also bet that that Indian woman has probably convinced you that China is colonizing Africa too.
So where do you get your news from? Ama you go personally to the ground to see for yourself?

@bigDog your two responses above, what you're saying is that because USA has done this or that, then Russia is justified. Who says the US is right?

So former Soviet states are that are now sovereign nations are not at liberty to make their own decisions?
They don't. That's the hard truth. Please read about Monroe's doctrine. Can you imagine Mexico or Canada being part of Russo-Chinese axis member? Do you think the US would to war over that?

@bigDog your two responses above, what you're saying is that because USA has done this or that, then Russia is justified. Who says the US is right?
That's how powerful states behave. When Alshabab misbehaved, we invaded Somalia. We have 'boots on the ground' in another neighbourhood country. That's how geopolitics works. It's power projection. It secures our national interests.

Now, imagine Russia allowing the US to project it's power right next to its borders!

That's how powerful states behave. When Alshabab misbehaved, we invaded Somalia. We have 'boots on the ground' in another neighbourhood country. That's how geopolitics works. It's power projection. It secures our national interests.
Alshabab is a terrorist group. We didn't invade Somalia to destbilise the country. It is the same way Nigerian army crossed the borders into Cameroon when they were going after Book Haram

I am honestly usually shocked by Black apologists for Western hegemony. It's downright imbecilic.

Russia, and the former USSR, is powerful. How many countries did they attack and destroy the way Vietnam, Iraq, Libya and Afghanistan were?

The US has bombed over 40 countries since 1945. How many has China?

France has exploited West Africa like slaves, including taking away all their minerals. French nuclear reactors are powered by uranuim from Niger when less than 5 per cent of that country has access to electricity. Leader akitokelezea who questions this shit France sponsors a coup.

Halafu unaona nugu sikisena eti Russia is wrong, oooh, China is colonising Africa? How many military bases does China have in Kenya like the Brits and Americans do? Who interferes in our politics more?

I could cry....

Nobody is interested in peace, and it seems. This is one of the peaceful ways to solve it. But the victims aren't ready
IMG_20221011_111522.jpg

This was assumed as supporting Russia, and people overwhelmingly told him(musk) off
As I said in another thread, this war can go on for years, and at one time involve Russia and west directly

I repeat, attacking civilians in a war is not right. Whether done by NATO, US, Russia or Israel.
That has been my point this whole thread
Boss, war is ugly. Right now, all the western media including Twitter, reddit and Facebook are anti Russia. Hata BBC na na hizo manugu zingine are pro Ukraine. You can't get any balanced factual news coverage from those morons.

So, those idiots will justify attacking a nuclear plant or even a bridge. Lakini when Russia reacts they claim war crimes. Does the US even subscribe to the UN war tribunal? Does Israel?

I repeat, attacking civilians in a war is not right. Whether done by NATO, US, Russia or Israel.
That has been my point this whole thread
There is a ladder of escalation sir. If you attack my civilian targets, I will ask my generals to attack yours too. We don't wage war peacefully! It's a brutal effort sir.