You were warned about trusting Ukraine propaganda.

It is my view that Ukraine are just being used as cannon fodder by their Western 'allies'. They is no way Ukraine can win this war. They learnt that very quickly when Russia retaliated for the damaged bridge.

Apparently missiles were fired from their warships targetting infrastructure in Kiev. Basically just a reminder that Russia can get to them quite easily if they wanted to.

The annexing of parts of Ukraine is strategic. To create a buffer. I will be surprised if Russia doesn't start bombing runs over the winter.

Pseudonyms

How many civilians died in the bridge attack?
I'll answer that for him.

12 people died from missile strikes on military and government installations which means civilians must have been less than that number.

A single shell kills more than a dozen civilians in Donesk surbubs.

Wars are not without civilian casualties. In fact, the US calls these 'collateral damage' not war crimes when they cause these deaths.

Ukraine damaged civilian infrastructure and caused civilian deaths and Russia responded with their huge stick.
In war you don't target at civilians. That's the part you are missing. Today Russia targeted children playground, museums and offices during rush hour

I'll answer that for him.

12 people died from missile strikes on military and government installations which means civilians must have been less than that number.

A single shell kills more than a dozen civilians in Donesk surbubs.
Sijui kama nimekuelewa. Be a bit more clear tafadhali senator.

It is my view that Ukraine are just being used as cannon fodder by their Western 'allies'. They is no way Ukraine can win this war. They learnt that very quickly when Russia retaliated for the damaged bridge.

Apparently missiles were fired from their warships targetting infrastructure in Kiev. Basically just a reminder that Russia can get to them quite easily if they wanted to.

The annexing of parts of Ukraine is strategic. To create a buffer. I will be surprised if Russia doesn't start bombing runs over the winter.
The West has been very clear about using Ukraine as cannon fodder. They want to weaken. Russia. This opened me up to how evil people can be. This war should not have started if Russia's concerns about NATO expansion were listened to. Lakini they had to do a big dick contest at a very huge cost. Simply because their children are not getting killed in battle.

This opened me up to how evil people can be.
You study wars, even a lot of the ancient ones and tell me Scripture isn't correct in terming man's heart as being deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked...

Yaani leaders and generals send young men to fight sometimes for trivial things knowing many will die in battle. Really puzzling. Yes, some wars are justified but kama hii ya kisasa inaingiza dunia yote baridi ni so unnecessary.