Waiting for uhuru at 2:00 pm

So when you delegate you do not give the teams targets? They just operate without goals and objectives?

He is talking about receiving some irreducible minimums from healthcare experts TODAY, yaani he had the most important conversation nearly 90 days after the first infection was reported today, that is incompetence planted right next to the river!
Ati targets... We have a bigger problem

Screenshot_20200606-171426.png

We shall be brave. Muthengi ni fala ya kawaida akili ni IQ ya bottle top ya Konyagi. Mimi niliacha kuvaa mask ndio waniambie which is which. Distancing or mask. But naona ni pesa wanatafuta ya corona. But mjue mnacheswo...399,013 deaths worldwide out of a population of 7B? Kenya 60 something deaths out of a population of 50m. Extending the lockdown seriously? I told people Muthengi will be the most useless one oneni sasa.

We shall be brave

Snowball

Simply Unbelievable, is there anyone with more than 3 brain cells still functioning in the Kenyan government? What did we do God to deserve this trash of leadership? Remember, this is the same government full of baboons of exerts who were clapping at the airport when the Chinese Virus was being offloaded at the Jomo Kenyatta Airport when the rest of the world had closed off their boarders. I am pissed off and have a right to complain because I have never taken part electing any of these vermin as leaders. Gloves are off now!

Have noted schools and colleges children, ile morning jogging is just a way of meetings, drugs and other evils engagements, along thika road . Parents if possible supervise and take care of your children !

Niga is using the University of Nairobi model that predicted 620K deaths by Feb 2021!

Nghai....
It's important to respect and follow the experts order ! Daktari akisema wacha fobe lazima ufuzwe mashauri ,you don't bargain !