Waiting for uhuru at 2:00 pm

Mundu mugima, na mwenye ako na akili timamu. How do you just say that? That means angesema cessation to continue till when the world will end
Niga is using the University of Nairobi model that predicted 620K deaths by Feb 2021!

Nghai....

Mr Black

Niga is using the University of Nairobi model that predicted 620K deaths by Feb 2021!

Nghai....
More than 3 months since our first infection saa hii ndio amerealize there needs to be an arrangement with Counties to build capacity on the ground for treatment and isolation facilities. He has had time to host Senators and MPs to prepare for his 2022 succession but hasnt had time to meet Governors.

Huyu si ni mtu useless?

Duke of Busia

Mundu mugima, na mwenye ako na akili timamu. How do you just say that? That means angesema cessation to continue till when the world will end
Kwani uyu jamaa uandikiwa tu vitu na kusoma without interrogating them just yesterday his CS wa Elimu called a presser to tell us that he was going to tell us that he had a report that he didn't want to tell us about

I hold the same sentiments, it now looks like a scam.I believe their are people who are benefiting from all this fiasco
Could be politics after all. Pale statehouse walikuwa na meeting ya more than 200 people. Nyeri, the DG attends a burial with more than 400 people and when the journalist film that, they are roughed up. Atwoli pia unakumbuka mikutano zao. But if the tangatanga hold a meeting of 20, they are even geargassed

Advisors wake...ni wagonjwa. They are just exploiting corona. I am starting to believed those who claim that there was no corona right from the start...
Magufuli is making sense daily.
Remember the advisors you are talking about are Atwoli, murathe, and the other fool called DK. And if someone takes advices from such toad,.....

Mr Black

He delegated the various issues regarding the virus to specific teams, and their recommendation is what he has given ! Tulia and follow the guidelines given.
So when you delegate you do not give the teams targets? They just operate without goals and objectives?

He is talking about receiving some irreducible minimums from healthcare experts TODAY, yaani he had the most important conversation nearly 90 days after the first infection was reported today, that is incompetence planted right next to the river!

So when you delegate you do not give the teams targets? They just operate without goals and objectives?

He is talking about receiving some irreducible minimums from healthcare experts TODAY, yaani he had the most important conversation nearly 90 days after the first infection was reported today, that is incompetence planted right next to the river!
My brother even the experts got no instant solutions !
Be free to join the queue
IMG-20200606-WA0001.jpg