#UgandaDecides

Today we Ugandans. who do you think will win? vote wisely

• Museveni

• Bobi Wine

Results are only viewable after voting.

My bad. Kiherehere ya kujibu haraka. Anyway, hiyo ya satellite @Aviator anasema apparently works like this
Ya'll will fall for anything.

Sasa ata hauna receiver and satellite connections are mostly uni-directional si kama wifi unashika ata ukiwa kwa neighbor. I would assume you would need a router for that.

Bobi wine probably has satellite internet kwake until the receiver is yanked from his roof ama shot to bits by the special forces. 😂😂

UGANDA ELECTIONS: Commission declares Yoweri Museveni winner with 58.6pc of votes cast; Bobi Wine comes second with 34.8pc.
IMG_20210116_164227_713.jpg

As expected.

John doe

I have dual citizenship next time na vote huko hii ya huku ni jokes.

Anyway ukweli ni ati the NUP candidate was not going to win this one and my reasons are

Most of the youths in Uganda failed to register as voters

Uganda does not take the voter registration seriously you can imagine the biometric identification of voters has been there since 2011 but most of the registered voters don't have a document to prove they were registered as in if the kit fails there is no alternative to ascertain that indeed you're the voter

Bobi wine was not the right candidate to outsit kaguta, most senior citizens don't accept his way of life. I mean he used to brag how he was a ganja farmer and how he was above the law

Ni hayo tu
Hakuna elections zimefanyika huko even if 99% voted for bobi wine hawezi shinda, m7 will rule till his death