This is Guka -The Death of Japan. Nature is Truly Unforgiving...

When will you learn to tolerate diverse opinions?
Ama you are God and your opinion is supreme? Tūtigithie.
And let me give you an example why I don't tolerate some opinions.

In one of my posts above, I have pointed out that 70pc of Japanese accept homosexuality and the alphabet agenda as opposed to say about 3pc of Kenyans. This is verifiable. IT IS ACTUALLY HIGHER THAN SAY THE US!

And yet a dude argues that the Japanese are sexually conservative eti ameishi huko? Dude please, this is common sense. I don't have to have lived there to understand basic statistics on the net.

Another thing, we are talking about sexuality and then you bring in things to do with crime, sijui religion. How are these related?

Thought process zenu huwa warped sana...

In one of my posts above, I have pointed out that 70pc of Japanese accept homosexuality and the alphabet agenda as opposed to say about 3pc of Kenyans. This is verifiable. IT IS ACTUALLY HIGHER THAN SAY THE US!
TOTALLY WRONG! Surveys can be made to reflect anything depending on how they are crafted. So 70% of Japanese accept homosexuality yet Japan does not recognize gay marriages home or abroad? What does that tell you about Japanese society? That homosexuality is more widespread in Japan that the US? Think again.
You have to understand that some concepts are hard to frame in some cultures, and this can lead to wrong conclusions from surveys. How the Japanese perceive homosexuality is different from the Americans. If you ask, say, a rural Maasai whether they endorse homosexuality, they might tell you people should be free to choose what they do. This simply because they cannot frame this concept within their cultural mind. The average Japanese does not care about homosexuality for the reason that it is a strange concept. Similarly, you would not be opposed to arctic people eating some strange fish you hardly know about. However, this would not strictly mean you support them; you just don't care.
Finally, stick to the debate. It gives me pleasure to see you drown in your own threads.

TOTALLY WRONG! Surveys can be made to reflect anything depending on how they are crafted. So 70% of Japanese accept homosexuality yet Japan does not recognize gay marriages home or abroad? What does that tell you about Japanese society? That homosexuality is more widespread in Japan that the US? Think again.
You have to understand that some concepts are hard to frame in some cultures, and this can lead to wrong conclusions from surveys. How the Japanese perceive homosexuality is different from the Americans. If you ask, say, a rural Maasai whether they endorse homosexuality, they might tell you people should be free to choose what they do. This simply because they cannot frame this concept within their cultural mind. The average Japanese does not care about homosexuality for the reason that it is a strange concept. Similarly, you would not be opposed to arctic people eating some strange fish you hardly know about. However, this would not strictly mean you support them; you just don't care.
Finally, stick to the debate. It gives me pleasure to see you drown in your own threads.
You are just insufferable. Your arguments are so imbecilic I have to discontinue onwards.

So Pews Research established that 70pc of the Japanese are tolerant to homosexuality and more than 96pc of Kenyans are not because the Japanese, one of the most educated people on earth, do not know what homosexuality is and the Maasai do?

And who said homosexuality is more rampant in Japan than in the US? Does tolerance automatically mean practice?

You need to debate guys at your level. Am out...

kijanamrefu

You are just insufferable. Your arguments are so imbecilic I have to discontinue onwards.

So Pews Research established that 70pc of the Japanese are tolerant to homosexuality and more than 96pc of Kenyans are not because the Japanese, one of the most educated people on earth, do not know what homosexuality is and the Maasai do?

And who said homosexuality is more rampant in Japan than in the US? Does tolerance automatically mean practice?

You need to debate guys at your level. Am out...
Hehehe. Upepo is right and you're the one being intolerant. Ama ni nyege za internet argument zimekujaa?

Wewe kwanza you've started with getting simple stats wrong then based other arguments on the wrong numbers.

Your arguments are logically correct but with wrong info and facts.

So Pews Research established that 70pc of the Japanese are tolerant to homosexuality and more than 96pc of Kenyans are not because the Japanese,
Sorry. I forgot Pew research is the gold standard in research. Whatever they say is the gospel truth, and their methodologies are beyond reproach.

kijanamrefu

The birthrate, at about 800,000 in a country of 150m, is just too low. In the 1970s, this stood at about 2m births.
Case in point, Japan has a population of 125m. You listed 150m. That's the whole population of Portugal, Israel, Ireland and Croatia put together that you've left out.

Amooti

Luckily they have can reverse their immigration policy and this will
1. Increase their population
2. Diversify their gene pool
Some countries in the gulf have over 50% of residents as foreigners

MkukiMoto

For a fiss, omega-3 eating njaruo, this is an extremely low-IQ question.

For the UMPTEENTH TIME I state as follows:

One, the ideal number of children per woman should be 3 ( to round off a figure).

Two, SIZE OF POPULATION is not a major hindrance to economic growth. It is the RATE OF POPULATION GROWTH that is a problem. IE, when women get 10 or 15 kids, way above replacement level.
Guka, for someone who hates Wazungu generated things, you are often contradictory.
The method of measuring IQ is euro-centric
My Njaruo, changaa guzzling 19 year old nephew in my village probably has a much much higher IQ (African-centric) than the Oracle of Ndeiya,