This is Guka -The Death of Japan. Nature is Truly Unforgiving...

After they were defeated by the Americans, the Japanese lost the zest for life. They became a virtual colony of the gringos, adopting the latter's weird behaviours enmass. This included vices like homosexuality, gender fluidity, drag and extreme sexual liberalism. Today in Japan, you can even marry your pet or plastic doll!

Tragically, some traditional Japanese practices worsened the situation. Dedication to work and the pressure to win at all costs have over the years taken their toll. As a result, Japan today has one of the highest suicide rates in the world. Young people don't marry, they work 18 hours a day, accumulate money, and then jump off from the nearest skyscraper.

To make matters worse, the Japanese who before their defeat were told by their emperor, a god, that they were a superior race have, up to today refused to open up their country to other peoples. They don't want their gene pool to be too polluted by lesser 'races'. This has had the effect of blocking nature from introducing fresh genes and correcting some of the weaknesses caused by homogeneity, culture and history.

The net effect of all the above?

Japan will cease to exist as a viable nation-state in the next 40 years. The birthrate, at about 800,000 in a country of 150m, is just too low. In the 1970s, this stood at about 2m births.

A crazy statistic I came across is that nearly 30pc - or 50m - of Japanese are over 65 years. Even with their longevity, it means most will be dead in 20 years. At current birth rates only 16m kids would have been born, a net loss of 34m people.

When this happens Japan will collapse on itself, unable to have the workers necessary to maintain its high-tech living environment.

Things will revert to nature because nature is unforgiving. Obey it's rules and thrive. Start normalizing weird behaviours and 'rights' - homosexuality, gun ownership, sexual liberalism, paedophilia, etc - and your society dies a sure, slow death.

Huku kwetu, tutombe wanawake, kila mwanamke apate watoto watatu you see how our society will thrive as we watch Japan die...

A very well documented piece @Field Marshal.

I've studied that land of the rising sun with fascination and you've captured it very well, including saying that which isn't acknowledged in the open.
Wapambane... They even sell more adult diapers than those of toddlers.

Still, the World can borrow a thing or two from them such as commitment to work, living ethically and appreciating their thousands of years old culture in the midst of modernisation.

Alafu kuna lister amesema hao Japanese wawache kublur ngwati. Sijui what he meant.

Sasa the Oracle of Ndeiya, leading admirer of dirty tirries, are you re-considering your advice that Bonobos (your word), stop breeding ovyo ovyoo ?
For a fiss, omega-3 eating njaruo, this is an extremely low-IQ question.

For the UMPTEENTH TIME I state as follows:

One, the ideal number of children per woman should be 3 ( to round off a figure).

Two, SIZE OF POPULATION is not a major hindrance to economic growth. It is the RATE OF POPULATION GROWTH that is a problem. IE, when women get 10 or 15 kids, way above replacement level.

A very well documented piece @Field Marshal.

I've studied that land of the rising sun with fascination and you've captured it very well, including saying that which isn't acknowledged in the open.
Wapambane... They even sell more adult diapers than those of toddlers.

Still, the World can borrow a thing or two from them such as commitment to work, living ethically and appreciating their thousands of years old culture in the midst of modernisation.

Alafu kuna lister amesema hao Japanese wawache kublur ngwati. Sijui what he meant.
You porn-watching plaster saint you! Never watched Japanese porn. Ebony gets me off any day... ;) ;) :devilish:

@admin I think @guoka's account has been hacked! there's no way he typed this.
Can it be recorded that Guka now wants us African bonobos to breed like rats. Such a shift in ideology must be recorded in the senate Hansard.
I am sorry to say, when I started posting this I expected these kind of low-IQ responses, which is why I even put the caveat hapo chini on the namba of children we need to have with our women.

But bonobo ni nani! They see what they want to see and understand what they want. Crazy! ;)😂😂😂😂

This included vices like homosexuality, gender fluidity, drag and extreme sexual liberalism. Today in Japan, you can even marry your pet or plastic doll!
Actually, Japan is about the most conservative society in the whole of Asia. Although the constitution is contaminated with American vices, the society is still remarkably conservative. In history, it will be written that they worked themselves to death to supply the West with life conveniences. That is the price they had to pay to join the table of colonizers and exploiters. But they fought for that space, together with Germans. Germans too would be in a similar spot if it were not for the 3 million Turkish migrant workers.

What are you talking about eti conservative? Japan is America with small eyes and few guns...

As a country, they have a few high peaks of permissiveness due to American influence, but this applies to a minute fraction of the population.Landing on the wrong suburb in Japan could leave you with a highly distorted image of the people. Social control in Japan is excellent.More important, their conservativeness stems more from culture than religion. I would rank Japan as the most conservative, advanced country. Crime statistics should be the first indicators of how 'bad' a coutry is.I bet Japan outperforms most of its peers.

Again, I do not know what you are talking about. I am thinking you are trying to sound clear too clever by half...

My thread was about births, and the reasons why they are falling in Japan.

Among the reasons I gave is that Japan has moved from the traditional man-woman family to odd permutations that can only be found in Sodomite American. I even said that in Japan one can even marry a plastic doll. Homosexuality is tolerated by nearly 70pc of the people (Kenya, less than 4pc).

A significant number of young Japanese people also don't marry today. They'd rather work.

Your repeating that Japan is one of the most conservative countries in Asia shows, at least on this occasion, that you can engage a very low IQ gear. Or you didn't know Afghanistan, Iran and Saudi Arabia are in Asia? Or at least Indonesia?

And whats the birthrate got to do with crime?

Am sori, but I don't suffer fools lightly...

Young_Turk

After they were defeated by the Americans, the Japanese lost the zest for life. They became a virtual colony of the gringos, adopting the latter's weird behaviours enmass. This included vices like homosexuality, gender fluidity, drag and extreme sexual liberalism. Today in Japan, you can even marry your pet or plastic doll!

Tragically, some traditional Japanese practices worsened the situation. Dedication to work and the pressure to win at all costs have over the years taken their toll. As a result, Japan today has one of the highest suicide rates in the world. Young people don't marry, they work 18 hours a day, accumulate money, and then jump off from the nearest skyscraper.

To make matters worse, the Japanese who before their defeat were told by their emperor, a god, that they were a superior race have, up to today refused to open up their country to other peoples. They don't want their gene pool to be too polluted by lesser 'races'. This has had the effect of blocking nature from introducing fresh genes and correcting some of the weaknesses caused by homogeneity, culture and history.

The net effect of all the above?

Japan will cease to exist as a viable nation-state in the next 40 years. The birthrate, at about 800,000 in a country of 150m, is just too low. In the 1970s, this stood at about 2m births.

A crazy statistic I came across is that nearly 30pc - or 50m - of Japanese are over 65 years. Even with their longevity, it means most will be dead in 20 years. At current birth rates only 16m kids would have been born, a net loss of 34m people.

When this happens Japan will collapse on itself, unable to have the workers necessary to maintain its high-tech living environment.

Things will revert to nature because nature is unforgiving. Obey it's rules and thrive. Start normalizing weird behaviours and 'rights' - homosexuality, gun ownership, sexual liberalism, paedophilia, etc - and your society dies a sure, slow death.

Huku kwetu, tutombe wanawake, kila mwanamke apate watoto watatu you see how our society will thrive as we watch Japan die...
I plan on taking on the extra "left over" women to make sure no one is left behind.

I know I'm a humanitarian. No thanks necessary.

Again, I do not know what you are talking about. I am thinking you are trying to sound clear too clever by half...

My thread was about births, and the reasons why they are falling in Japan.

Among the reasons I gave is that Japan has moved from the traditional man-woman family to odd permutations that can only be found in Sodomite American. I even said that in Japan one can even marry a plastic doll. Homosexuality is tolerated by nearly 70pc of the people (Kenya, less than 4pc).

A significant number of young Japanese people also don't marry today. They'd rather work.

Your repeating that Japan is one of the most conservative countries in Asia shows, at least on this occasion, that you can engage a very low IQ gear. Or you didn't know Afghanistan, Iran and Saudi Arabia are in Asia? Or at least Indonesia?

And whats the birthrate got to do with crime?

Am sori, but I don't suffer fools lightly...
You cannot judge the Japanese by gleaning a few figures from the internet. That their constitution permits something does not mean it is embraced by the wider society. Such constitutional provisions are only made to make the country appear in step with America on paper. This trend is also evident in other Asian countries, such as Taiwan. Closer home, we have seen South Africa and Namibia taking the same route. That gay marriage is allowed in South Africa does not mean the majority population approves. Unlike countries like Afghanistan, Iran, and Saudi Arabia, Japanese conservatism is driven by culture as opposed to religion. Unlike its peers, Japan is held together by the culture and not by a piece of paper (constitution written by Americans).

One needs a deep reading into Japanese history and contemporary society, in addition to interacting with the people, to truly understand the complex society that is Japan. I can tell you for certain that the average Japanese is 'straighter' than an evangelical christian. If I had to choose who to trust with my life between the two, I would go with the Japanese.

If there ever was an expert on Japanese matters in my village, that would me. Don't force me to pull my credentials on you.

You cannot judge the Japanese by gleaning a few figures from the internet. That their constitution permits something does not mean it is embraced by the wider society. Such constitutional provisions are only made to make the country appear in step with America on paper. This trend is also evident in other Asian countries, such as Taiwan. Closer home, we have seen South Africa and Namibia taking the same route. That gay marriage is allowed in South Africa does not mean the majority population approves. Unlike countries like Afghanistan, Iran, and Saudi Arabia, Japanese conservatism is driven by culture as opposed to religion. Unlike its peers, Japan is held together by the culture and not by a piece of paper (constitution written by Americans).

One needs a deep reading into Japanese history and contemporary society, in addition to interacting with the people, to truly understand the complex society that is Japan. I can tell you for certain that the average Japanese is 'straighter' than an evangelical christian. If I had to choose who to trust with my life between the two, I would go with the Japanese.

If there ever was an expert on Japanese matters in my village, that would me. Don't force me to pull my credentials on you.
Yet more BS. I give up....