This is Guka - COMING SOON TO A SITE NEAR YOU; THE DOSSIER OF THE CENTURY - WHY THE UHURUTO BROMANCE ENDED IN TEARS

AU5

Administrator
Who said they collaborated? Do you know KDF uses both US and China-made attack helicopters? Does that mean China and the US collaborate in making attack helicopters for Kenya?

In any case, as far as this dossier is concerned, I am only privy to it through impeccable sources. It is set to be published online by some people I know, not me.

President admitting to misuse of power, hata kama unalipwa to spew propaganda.....

AU5

Administrator
@Denis Young , @Kasaman , @AU5 , and other doubters of the above expose. A certain member has drawn my attention to this story in The Star about what Uhuru allegedly said at the Jubilee Parliamentary meeting at SH two days ago. I had not seen it, and I am surprised at the coincidences with the dossier by The FlyOnTheWall. Sisemi everything ni true but I am left wondering.................

-----------------
Excerpt from the Star story

In a move described by those present as bold and fearless, Uhuru fired a salvo at Ruto allies saying he will fight off any attempts to turn him into a lame-duck president.

“Why do you go all over abusing me and hauling all manner of insults at me, for once, if you do not respect me why then can't you respect the institution of the presidency,” Uhuru said.

The President told the lawmakers that he was privileged with daily briefs about the insults they make in their native languages across the country.

“Some of you have gone as far as saying that I don't know what I am doing and that they are the ones who have done all the development projects in the country,”
Uhuru said.

-------------

zero correlation

LeoK

Yenye in Kenya everything is possible, but again can William be so naive ?
Possible yes but this is not probable. The claim by wanjohi that he is privileged to be updated on what insults are being thrown around even in vernacular how different is that position from that of any other sitting President since independence ???

Kutukanwa lazima , howmany times has rao insulted him ? And from no where we see handshake ! Kenyatta had a hard time with Odinga publically .

The claim by wanjohi that he is privileged to be updated on what insults are being thrown around even in vernacular how different is that position from that of any other sitting President since independence ???
It is par for the course but some people think it is abuse of state power. It Is not.

Duke of Busia

So under a private firm this Man Ouru taps DPs office and residence to eavesdrop, he later finds out that his subject bad mouthed his family and decides that this is not the right man for the job

What did he do when the trigger happy killer who snorts lines abused both Ouru and the mother on public media

Lakini bloggers wako na kazi mingi but si ngumu kama ya wale wana broadcast and peddle izo liies

@Denis Young , @Kasaman , @AU5 , and other doubters of the above expose. A certain member has drawn my attention to this story in The Star about what Uhuru allegedly said at the Jubilee Parliamentary meeting at SH two days ago. I had not seen it, and I am surprised at the coincidences with the dossier by The FlyOnTheWall. Sisemi everything ni true but I am left wondering.................

-----------------

In a move described by those present as bold and fearless, Uhuru fired a salvo at Ruto allies saying he will fight off any attempts to turn him into a lame-duck president.

“Why do you go all over abusing me and hauling all manner of insults at me, for once, if you do not respect me why then can't you respect the institution of the presidency,” Uhuru said.

The President told the lawmakers that he was privileged with daily briefs about the insults they make in their native languages across the country.

“Some of you have gone as far as saying that I don't know what I am doing and that they are the ones who have done all the development projects in the country,”
Uhuru said.

-------------

They have insulted him millions of times, kwanza that loudmouth murkomen.
I wouldn't be surprised if Ruto is claiming so projects but then again, why are the failures always on him alone?
Wacha Ruto amalizie Kenya pale imebaki but at least we won't have dynasties around anymore.

Pseudonyms

What has my mother done or said to anybody...?
Does he really want to know or is he pretending not to know what sort of a murderous witch his mother is?

Do they think the Kalenjin language is some sort of unbreakable code which the rest of us can’t understand?
I don't know them personally but I can bet Kimani Ichungwa, Aden Duale, and Moses Kuria aren't too fluent in Kalenjin so Uhuru had better stop trying too hard to paint our Kalee bros with a bad brush juu si hao pekee yao humtusi. Pia mimi humtusi, mbwa yeye!

“Some of you have gone as far as saying that I don't know what I am doing ...” Uhuru said.
Na si ni ukweli! As clueless in presidency as buttocks are in singing.

EXPLOSIVE, EARTH-SHATTERING, EXCLUSIVE STUFF!
Cliche bait-click upuss!

-----------------

Uhuru said.

-------------

Kwani ako na low self esteem? Kuchapwa sweeps ni hali ya life moreso If you're a leader

Budspencer

-----------------

Uhuru said.

-------------

What's with his obsession of picking a successor? Can't he be like Kibaki? Amalize term yake akiendanga. We'll decide for ourselves.