This is Guka - COMING SOON TO A SITE NEAR YOU; THE DOSSIER OF THE CENTURY - WHY THE UHURUTO BROMANCE ENDED IN TEARS

EXCERPTS

POWER GAMES: How the Uhuruto Bromance Ended and Raila Became an Insider

By The FlyOnTheWall

EXCLUSIVE

"In December 2017, a group of Kenya Power employees were deployed to sort out an electrical problem at the Deputy President's official residence at Karen. The lights had been flickering on and off, and the installed generator was not working well. The KP contingent quickly rectified the problem - allegedly a wrongly installed fuse that kept tripping - and left after a few hours' inspection of the electrical system of the entire building, built by the Kibaki administration on a 10-acre plot at a cost of Sh500 million. "

------

"At a listening post in a safe house about 200 metres away, a Chinese government electronics engineer known only as Zhang contracted by a senior intelligence officer was delighted with the KP team's work. His client, he reported back, could now hear virtually every loo in the DP's residence flush if he so wanted. And every conversation. The KP team - in reality a special electronics' intelligence squad trained by the Israelis and the Chinese - had done a superb job."

------

“The problem with the Ruto faction is that it is in the most a motley crew of loud, unsophisticated makangas who like shooting from the hip before thinking,” the suave, top Jubilee official told The FlyOnTheWall. “They are totally devoid of the art of statecraft and the science of politics. Who in their right mind talks crap, real shit, about the president, his family and even worse, his mother, while seated in a top government office in this day and age of wiretaps and cellphones? Do they think the Kalenjin language is some sort of unbreakable code which the rest of us can’t understand?”

----

"Kutukanwa sii hoja. Hiyo tumezoea. Lakini familia yangu jameni?," he fumed, as some of his top officials fidgeted uncomfortably. "What has my mother done or said to anybody? Why this level of disloyalty and betrayal? Riu uyu niwe mundu tukuruta nake wira kweri Muhoho witu? (Is this the person am supposed to work with really my brother Muhoho?)" Yaani mtu anakalisha watu yake chini usiku kusema eti ni yeye president na ni yeye ameleta hii maendeleo tumefanya, na mchana ni kundanganya nchi tuko pamoja? Hey, Kibicho, mukuona twike atia? (Hey, Kibicho, mnaona tufanye nini?)"

-----

"Mr President, sir, my honest opinion is that removing Ruto at this time will be counter-productive," the burly Cabinet Secretary known for his no-nonsense approach to issues said. "Tuwache ajikaange na mafuta yake. But Mr President we can deal with all the noise-makers around him if you want."

----

EXPLOSIVE, EARTH-SHATTERING, EXCLUSIVE STUFF!

----

Montecarlo

EXCERPTS

POWER GAMES: How the Uhuruto Bromance Ended and Raila Became an Insider

By The FlyOnTheWall

EXCLUSIVE

"In December 2017, a group of Kenya Power employees were deployed to sort out an electrical problem at the Deputy President's official residence at Karen. The lights had been flickering on and off, and the installed generator was not working well. The KP contingent quickly rectified the problem - allegedly a wrongly installed fuse that kept tripping - and left after a few hours' inspection of the electrical system of the entire building, built by the Kibaki administration on a 10-acre plot at a cost of Sh500 million. "

------

"At a listening post in a safe house about 200 metres away, a Chinese government electronics engineer known only as Zhang contracted by a senior intelligence officer was delighted with the KP team's work. His client, he reported back, could now hear virtually every loo in the DP's residence flush if he so wanted. And every conversation. The KP team - in reality a special electronics' intelligence squad trained by the Israelis and the Chinese - had done a superb job."

------

“The problem with the Ruto faction is that it is in the most a motley crew of loud, unsophisticated makangas who like shooting from the hip before thinking,” the suave, top Jubilee official told The FlyOnTheWall. “They are totally devoid of the art of statecraft and the science of politics. Who in their right mind talks crap, real shit, about the president, his family and even worse, his mother, while seated in a top government office in this day and age of wiretaps and cellphones? Do they think the Kalenjin language is some sort of unbreakable code which the rest of us can’t understand?”

----

"Kutukanwa sii hoja. Hiyo tumezoea. Lakini familia yangu jameni?," he fumed, as some of his top officials fidgeted uncomfortably. "What has my mother done or said to anybody? Why this level of disloyalty and betrayal? Riu uyu niwe mundu tukuruta nake wira kweri Muhoho witu? (Is this the person am supposed to work with really my brother Muhoho?)" Yaani mtu anakalisha watu yake chini usiku kusema eti ni yeye president na ni yeye ameleta hii maendeleo tumefanya, na mchana ni kundanganya nchi tuko pamoja? Hey, Kibicho, mukuona twike atia? (Hey, Kibicho, mnaona tufanye nini?)"

-----

"Mr President, sir, my honest opinion is that removing Ruto at this time will be counter-productive," the burly Cabinet Secretary known for his no-nonsense approach to issues said. "Tuwache ajikaange na mafuta yake. But Mr President we can deal with all the noise-makers around him if you want."

----

EXPLOSIVE, EARTH-SHATTERING, EXCLUSIVE STUFF!

----
Be as it may...Kenyatta has never really be a president and this kind of thing destroyed Lyndon's presidency..remember Watergate? If we had proper institutions and if this is true, Ruto would easily go after your Kenyatta guy...all in all there is no honour among thieves

PDF ya lupus, hit ni mtungo ya guka, noway Israel and China can collaborate on Intelligence
Who said they collaborated? Do you know KDF uses both US and China-made attack helicopters? Does that mean China and the US collaborate in making attack helicopters for Kenya?

In any case, as far as this dossier is concerned, I am only privy to it through impeccable sources. It is set to be published online by some people I know, not me.

Who said they collaborated? Do you know KDF uses both US and China-made attack helicopters? Does that mean China and the US collaborate in making attack helicopters for Kenya?

In any case, as far as this dossier is concerned, I am only privy to it through impeccable sources. It is set to be published online by some people I know, not me.
Even riveroad kuna publisher wengi saaana .

@Denis Young , @Kasaman , @AU5 , and other doubters of the above expose. A certain member has drawn my attention to this story in The Star about what Uhuru allegedly said at the Jubilee Parliamentary meeting at SH two days ago. I had not seen it, and I am surprised at the coincidences with the dossier by The FlyOnTheWall. Sisemi everything ni true but I am left wondering.................

-----------------
Excerpt from the Star story

In a move described by those present as bold and fearless, Uhuru fired a salvo at Ruto allies saying he will fight off any attempts to turn him into a lame-duck president.

“Why do you go all over abusing me and hauling all manner of insults at me, for once, if you do not respect me why then can't you respect the institution of the presidency,” Uhuru said.

The President told the lawmakers that he was privileged with daily briefs about the insults they make in their native languages across the country.

“Some of you have gone as far as saying that I don't know what I am doing and that they are the ones who have done all the development projects in the country,”
Uhuru said.

-------------