The General Elections 2022

It is puzzling, yet fascinating at the same time. This is emotional trauma induced delusion.

Someone has been so deeply scared by an incident in their past that they cannot tolerate the idea of a Ruto win.

This is typical of some of the people in their 60's upwards who experienced the dark days of Moi's rule.

I will update how they react if Ruto is announced as the winner tomorrow.
Looking forward to reading an update of how your friends react. I hope you will also update us your reaction. Yeah?

Kuna mwingine a very close friend Sisi ubishana huko mkuruZukabaqa nilimwambia on Tuesday that if western swings then aanze kuhesabu hasara.

Leo ako kwa inbox anauliza how did I come up with those near accurate figures that I've been posting iyo pande ingine.

Sasa ni machos tu anauliza zile agwas alipata finally
You're one of the many senators I respect.
I advice you not to mock that Azimio friend of yours. His machos are temporary. Very temporary. Because the fat lady is about to sing

Looking forward to reading an update of how your friends react. I hope you will also update us your reaction. Yeah?
To be fair, I will be pissed off and I will rant and that will be the end of it.

I work abroad but live in Kenya so a poor economy and a weak shilling works very well for me. I will buy plenty of property under a Raila presidency. Win-win my deluded friend.

To be fair, I will be pissed off and I will rant and that will be the end of it.

I work abroad but live in Kenya so a poor economy and a weak shilling works very well for me. I will buy plenty of property under a Raila presidency. Win-win my deluded friend.
Good for you.
I'm also hoping the people around you have benefited from the poor economy under jubilee and are not complaining about things like high fuel and food costs because a poor economy is working well for their son.

Jug

Answer me one question.
Are these verified or unverified?
I keep mentioning here mambo ya garbage in garbage out. A game that was well executed but we've nipped it.
Post ONLY verified results here from IEBC.
Tuko shimo moja lakini hapa i beg to disagree, si Bomas kuna screen ya all tallied votes so far but zikikuwa posted bado mnazireject ama mtupatie izo za IEBC yenye mnaquote tukuwe kwa same page...sande. Guka alisha inua mkono

So far hesabu iko ivi with less than 40 but from IEBC they are quoting less than 30 remaining from what i heard over the radio
Capture 2 b.PNG

YoungD

Answer me one question.
Are these verified or unverified?
I keep mentioning here mambo ya garbage in garbage out. A game that was well executed but we've nipped it.
Post ONLY verified results here from IEBC.
Is it only you with the real figures?
I know it's difficult for you but it's good to be objective. All form 34A have been apploaded on the IEBC Portal. They are final as announced at the polling station. When you understand that, then you will start to heal.