Supreme Court chronicles

@Clemens , sasa nikisema Hawa pro Brexit voters were morons Kuna makosa? A moron voter is a voter that votes against their long term interests. They are gullible people manipulated by politicians using lies and deceit.
Get the background, it was the other way around, the people were tired of immigrants from Europe and Asia, places like Birmingham have a majority Asian community.

This is an underwhelming speech. Such a sore looser, spoilt and petty kababa ka mum.

WTF.! Ati process or numbers. This is a new low for Uhuru. He's used to brushing aside court orders and subverting the rule of law, saa hii haamini

Apeleke entitlement ichaweri......
Uhuru said he won't hand over to Ruto. Not handing over doesn't make Ruto any less elected. Accept and move on!

You guys are sore winners with an axe to grind. Why do you need any more validation?

Get the background, it was the other way around, the people were tired of immigrants from Europe and Asia, places like Birmingham have a majority Asian community.
I know the xenophobic background. It wasn't only about Asians and Africans but the Polish also. The politicians incited the masses to vote Brexit forgetting that they needed to trade with EU. Meanwhile, the brain dead BoJo sold them the idea of deporting economic immigrants to Rwanda. I think BoJo is a polical genius and a very modest guy, morally.

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: That handover will be something else he did not even congratulate WSR

"...the oath that I took to uphold the constitution and obey court orders...."

Shut up! Kubaf sana this imbecile of a president. I rue the day he was elected. He has set the country back another 20 years as if Kibaki did nothing. At least there is a foundation in place to build from once we pay back the loans he has been taking casually.

Sambamba

I know the xenophobic background. It wasn't only about Asians and Africans but the Polish also. The politicians incited the masses to vote Brexit forgetting that they needed to trade with EU. Meanwhile, the brain dead BoJo sold them the idea of deporting economic immigrants to Rwanda. I think BoJo is a polical genius and a very modest guy, morally.
Bojo ni Mturuki mtukutu

"...the oath that I took to uphold the constitution and obey court orders...."

Shut up! Kubaf sana this imbecile of a president. I rue the day he was elected. He has set the country back another 20 years as if Kibaki did nothing. At least there is a foundation in place to build from once we pay back the loans he has been taking casually.
......punguza makasriko !

Tunajua na tumejua you of middle age
So what is it?
I thought you "left local politics (of vumbistan) for international ones (of tarmakistan) as you never know", so you said?
Kama unawashwa tumia block button. Works well.