Situation in 001

Ooooh, this one. You definitely took my words out of context or interpreted them to suit your own narrative. In psychology that is called bias confirmation.
If it still interests you to know what I meant it is this. That my friend (who we buried yesterday by the way) could not find a bed because all the beds set aside for COVID19 patients in isolation wards are occupied. This was in two public hospitals and a mission hospital by the way.

I never said that there are no beds in any of the hospitals; hiyo ni wewe.

Ooooh, this one. You definitely took my words out of context or interpreted them to suit your own narrative. In psychology that is called bias confirmation.
If it still interests you to know what I meant it is this. That my friend (who we buried yesterday by the way) could not find a bed because all the beds set aside for COVID19 patients in isolation wards are occupied. This was in two public hospitals and a mission hospital by the way.

I never said that there are no beds in any of the hospitals; hiyo ni wewe.
Because they don't have the required number of beds and it is public knowledge that Kagwe alidanganywa when he visited Embu, ofcourse you can say the beds were occupied but how many were they, they could have just been 20 beds only and the requirement is to have atleast 300....are you that indifferent even when it comes so close to home?

Because they don't have the required number of beds and it is public knowledge that Kagwe alidanganywa when he visited Embu,
Do you understand the meaning of the word repurposing? Most county governments did not build COVID19 wards from scratch. They adapted existing buildings to suit the intended purpose.

emali

so these 2 geniuses have based their facts on the incompetence of the same gava they bash hapa kila siku... hakuna korona juu uhuru havai mask etc.. kuwaita wajinga ni kukosea wajinga heshima

Makhalanganga

it is not @kingolonde place to say why the sgr and planes are carrying the full capacity while matatsus carry half. that being your basis of claiming that there is no corona is what makes you stupid
You are more stupid for not seeing the irony in the directives. For you information, plane cabins are pressurised unlike matatus. MTU akinyamba on take off from Nairobi kwenda Mombasa mnyambo decipates as you fly over lower ukambani.

Nugu kabisa.
Hio myambo sticks with you throughout

Doc oga

If you dont apply your mind how do you expect to be informed? Is it also not in your place to ask why serikali is lying to you? They said kuna vitanda in the hospitals and as @Mwalimu-G can attest, hakuna vitanda pesa walikula why do you think that is the case? Ama pia it is not in your place to also ask where they went? Mtu akishindwa kujiulizia maswali please don't start hurling insults, it will not help your case
Safi sana Bwana Templar, watu hawapendi kujiuliza maswali. They believe anything thrown to them.

so these 2 geniuses have based their facts on the incompetence of the same gava they bash hapa kila siku... hakuna korona juu uhuru havai mask etc.. kuwaita wajinga ni kukosea wajinga heshima
Emali, mbona unapenda kuongea hivo na ata hauko kenya, you have seen what mwalimu-g went through with his friends just because the gavament is preaching water and drinking wine....