Situation in 001

Mombasa is running out of burial space with cemeteries almost full amidst fears growing Covid-19 fatalities have overstretched the grounds.

This is even as Mombasa County Muslim Covid-19 response committee sparked worries over growing number of home deaths, especially amongst the Muslim community in the county.

Kikowani Cemetery deputy chairman Captain Twalib Khamis raised fears that the number of deaths experienced in the past one week has been worrying and could force residents seek alternative areas to bury their loved ones.

Khamis said all the deaths reported by the ministry of health do not correspond to the number of burials witnessed in the cemeteries, some of which have similar characteristics to Covid-19 disease..
Sasa mtazikwa baharini

kingolonde

Hakuna corona, even Joho knows so. Otherwise hio tourism party ilikuwa ya nini?
Let me give you the benefit of believing you have a brain, or at least that it works
One week before that nonsense, Mombasa Hosptial's isolation, ward was less than a 1/3 full. Coast General,Pandya and Aga Khan and TUM had closed theirs.
Then the party.
In two weeks time, not only were all those wards open, but they were full to the brim.
Even the once defiant old town has now retreated.
Last week they were burying a minimum of 3 senior citizens there. I lived in old town for 3 years, I have good family like friends.
For all the years I have lived in Mombasa since 81, I have never seen or heard ambulances as busy as this week was.
....and that is why your fellow dimwit of a governor down here is mute.
Yesterday I lost 2 buddies. A 3rd one collapsed died but we are yet to receive confirmation as to the cause of death

Let me give you the benefit of believing you have a brain, or at least that it works
One week before that nonsense, Mombasa Hosptial's isolation, ward was less than a 1/3 full. Coast General,Pandya and Aga Khan and TUM had closed theirs.
Then the party.
In two weeks time, not only were all those wards open, but they were full to the brim.
Last week they were burying a minimum of 3 senior citizens there. I lived in old town for 3 years, I have good family like friends.
For all the years I have lived in Mombasa since 81, I have never seen or heard ambulances as busy as this week was.
Yesterday I lost 2 buddies. A 3rd one collapsed died but we are yet to receive confirmation as to the cause of death
Good sir I'm sorry for your loss ,but then why are gavament instrument of travel packed to the brim? ✈ and the SGR, why don't they practice what they make matatus do? Help me understand that

Makhalanganga

I lost two buddies today and another one is currently admitted in Aga Khan Hospital, all Covid.
Sorry for your loss. I also lost someone through a home accident na akaandikiwa Covid kwa death certificate. We believe what we want. Wewe umeamini, Mimi siamini. Peace. Why are SGR and planes fully packed while .status ziko na social distance?

There's financial incentive for hospitals to write corona

Ssabasajja

Then the party.
Don't bother with that troll.