poverty is the enemy

The days of 'Baba is always right' are slowly coming to a close and the country will be better as a result of it. We cannot always be drawn into continuous politicking because one person refuses to accept results. Wacha nchi isonge mbele.

Kwani nchi haiwezi songa mbele Baba akipolitick? What law/ project/plans have been stopped by the government because of Baba politicking?

Hawa watakanyaga constituency kweli? I am waiting to hear at least one or two have lost their rural homes to arson...goes like clockwork....

Kwani nchi haiwezi songa mbele Baba akipolitick? What law/ project/plans have been stopped by the government because of Baba politicking?
Ni kama uko na a sychophant-sized mental block. Baba doesn't politick once he loses elections. He leads demos and encourages supporters to cause havoc. That has tangible effects on the economy especially since these demos are usually in the CBD.

Quick questions:

1.Are you able to quantify those tangible effects on the economy?
2. What percentage do you think CBD contributes to the GDP of Kenya?
3. When CBD shops close during Christmas and public holidays, does this also have a tangible effect on the economy?
4. Manufacturing contribution to the economy has been falling over the years. Is it because of Baba's demos?

Duke of Busia

Hawa watakanyaga constituency kweli? I am waiting to hear at least one or two have lost their rural homes to arson...goes like clockwork....
On Sunday I was in Kisumu and nobody bothered to talk about the people's kamkunji in kibra they were all busy doing their own things. At least that's what I saw where I was ama labda iyo ilikua swing sub county within kisumu

Quick questions:

1.Are you able to quantify those tangible effects on the economy?
2. What percentage do you think CBD contributes to the GDP of Kenya?
3. When CBD shops close during Christmas and public holidays, does this also have a tangible effect on the economy?
4. Manufacturing contribution to the economy has been falling over the years. Is it because of Baba's demos?
Forgive me! It is not sycophancy. It is delusion.

Kuna kitu many of our newly-elected leaders have not internalised -TIMES ARE EXTREMELY HARD. PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO SURVIVE...
even in Nairobi, folks are hustling sana, one thing people have forgotten is that after elections, everything went smoothly, people moved on to looking for daily bread.
Nowadays on Sundays along tom mboya street, it's business as usual unlike afew years ago when few vendors were opened.