poverty is the enemy

Delusion you say? This coming from someone who for many years has believed that Kenyatta is the biggest creditor and loans for that matter at KPLC!
I told you, you are delusional. You are even distorting what I said to fit your fantasy. Just sad!

varangian

Quick questions:

1.Are you able to quantify those tangible effects on the economy?
2. What percentage do you think CBD contributes to the GDP of Kenya?
3. When CBD shops close during Christmas and public holidays, does this also have a tangible effect on the economy?
4. Manufacturing contribution to the economy has been falling over the years. Is it because of Baba's demos?
nai has a huge share of Kenyan Gdp to contribute to

Mayekeke

Kwani nchi haiwezi songa mbele Baba akipolitick? What law/ project/plans have been stopped by the government because of Baba politicking?
Are you mad????? Babas fucking politicking and raising political temperatures in the country affects business, but you wouldn't see that because you are a baba ass kisser, tuulize sisi wanabiashara, that mad dog costed us businessmen lots of money in 2018 na umalaya wake wakukataa matokeo, Malaya yeye, na saa hizi hio umbwa mzee inataka kuanza ujinga ya uncircumcised boys, Malaya yeye.