More lube please - KPLC

Oooooooooh
..you must be one of those directors? ama you own one or two of those thermos I see felling heavy fuel to those fossil fuel generators ?
That is neither here nor there.
Point is, they are expensive, but IMPORTANT.
Just get that for now. I can explain more in due time.

Now IPPs supply less than 30pc of our power but get paid more than double the Kengen rate. It has become so bad they can even buy power from Kengen and resell it to KP.
Boss, you are using statistics the way a drunk uses a lamppost - for support, rather than enlightenment.
Of you dug a little deeper, you would know why they supply less but get paid more (and of course that's a false narrative).

It's because they are paid on installed capacity, not supplied capacity. Of you hire my bus to standby when your company van isn't available, you pay for the entire bus.
There's a CS who told us that if we used more power, it would get cheaper. But the likes of you, who happen to be the most exposed in the society, couldn't get the logic behind it. Am therefore not surprised when you don't get the point and have to drag the issue of sexual orientation into the debate. Coz it's beyond your capacity.

Thichwo ùkome.

Be specific ! What's alright ?
Shafting kenyans ?
Siko Mbeki saaana, ukitaka nifanye stopover pale flyover I will do it ! We sort issues physically lala usiku hajasonga sana !
If you are the energy CS, what would you do?
Just tell me and I will show you why it would be impractical.

If you are the energy CS, what would you do?
Just tell me and I will show you why it would be impractical.
I would recommend to the president to have those IPP generators shut down as the government go through the contracts they purport to have signed during colonial time ! We have enough power from olkaria and others generators .

Boss, you are using statistics the way a drunk uses a lamppost - for support, rather than enlightenment.
Of you dug a little deeper, you would know why they supply less but get paid more (and of course that's a false narrative).

It's because they are paid on installed capacity, not supplied capacity. Of you hire my bus to standby when your company van isn't available, you pay for the entire bus.
There's a CS who told us that if we used more power, it would get cheaper. But the likes of you, who happen to be the most exposed in the society, couldn't get the logic behind it. Am therefore not surprised when you don't get the point and have to drag the issue of sexual orientation into the debate. Coz it's beyond your capacity.

Thichwo ùkome.
Just like uhuru you start well but finishing is terrible !

I would recommend to the president to have those IPP generators shut down as the government go through the contracts they purport to have signed during colonial time ! We have enough power from olkaria and others generators .
That's why you will never become a CS.
You are myopic

This is what I am trying to tell the homosexual but I think it will be easier for me to convince him that boobs are better than butts...Bure kabisa....
I tell you for a fact.
That "bill" is fake.
If it were real, I (and everyone who uses their head) would want it to be forever.

Who gets 26 units for 500bob? That's less than 20 bob a unit. Do you get such? And still complain about it?

Thìchwo ūgakome.

I tell you for a fact.
That "bill" is fake.
If it were real, I (and everyone who uses their head) would want it to be forever.

Who gets 26 units for 500bob? That's less than 20 bob a unit. Do you get such? And still complain about it?

Thìchwo ūgakome.
Ala. Ati fake. Someone I know has been getting around 35 - 40 units for 1K while I get 62ish for the same amount because I use less power a month.

That's why you will never become a CS.
You are myopic
Any investor will widow shop before putting his monies in our country
The availability of affordable energy which is reliable are some of important factors to consider, don't forget land and other resources
This topic is very important ! @Aviator despite your insults and zero tolerance , kindly address the energy issues seriously like someone who wants to be a CS in that sector. Mimi sitafuti kazi !

Ala. Ati fake. Someone I know has been getting around 35 - 40 units for 1K while I get 62ish for the same amount because I use less power a month.
The availability of affordable energy which is reliable are some of important factors to consider, don't forget land and other resources
This topic is very important ! @Aviator despite your insults and zero tolerance , kindly address the energy issues seriously like someone who wants to be a CS in that sector. Mimi sitafuti kazi !
Huyu jamaa wetu sijui interest yake ni gani with these blood-sucking IPPs. Pengine yeye ni shareholder..

I tell you my thoughts
Anyone who uses less than 1k worth of electricity per month is a liability to the national grid.
They create demand with no returns.