Matatu Fuel Hike Strike on Thika Road.

The National Police Service wishes to clarify that there is no road blockage on Thika superhighway or anywhere else in the country. We urge Kenyans to ignore the photoshopped pictures being used to peddle this misinformation and continue with their travel plans. https://t.co/mpZWOgsbRF

Jug

The National Police Service wishes to clarify that there is no road blockage on Thika superhighway or anywhere else in the country. We urge Kenyans to ignore the photoshopped pictures being used to peddle this misinformation and continue with their travel plans. https://t.co/mpZWOgsbRF
Kweli kabisa, keyboard warriors ndio wanagoma huko twitter. Headed back to Kasarani na ni nywe. The only thing causing jam ni accidents na BRT Works

Looks like someone wants an excuse to increase the debt ceiling and add more debt. For what reason, I don't know. We are already paying for it with this fuel hike.
Umechelewa sana kuamka.

How many times have we said here that Uhuru discovered a way to convert public debt into family equity?

Na wanaita Ruto mwizi.

Umechelewa sana kuamka.

How many times have we said here that Uhuru discovered a way to convert publuc debt into family equity?

Na wanaita Ruto mwizi.
I have been aware of it for close to 4 years now since BBI began.
This guy Uhuru have been monopolizing markets and taking over factors of production. It reminds me of the Rothchilds etc. In the next 50-100 years if this expansion is not nipped in the bud they will be spoken off in those terms.