Kush Yule Mnono while hustling kwa Abdul

Cabaye Captain

TF IS wrong with women. You go through hell to send her 10k and this is how she talks. Ati make up blah blah blah.

Hii una call your boys home waenda wampige ma RkO

MkukiMoto

TF IS wrong with women. You go through hell to send her 10k and this is how she talks. Ati make up blah blah blah. Hii una call your boys home waenda wampige ma RkO
Captain, Hakuna haja ya apigwee. Una tuma exact fare aende kwao . Na abebe vifranga na mzigo zake yote.

MkukiMoto

The man is not reading between the lines. She is subtly telling him some rich geezer is hovering around willing to take over. These harsh phone calls are to push him over the edge so that in the end she will blame him for not providing. That fellow is in a tight spot
True kabisa.
Kunguru has a game plan and kijana is being squeezed by the balls.

Ice_Cube

Buda I expected it to be funny. This is some sad shit. Pole @Kush Yule Mnono
Jamaa angetoa doh, wife angekuwa za 'Ile ngombe ya Dubai imetoboka tena LOOOOL!!' kwa mabeste.
exactly! I thought its one of these social media skits. The guy is really trying but the lady obviously does not appreciate his efforts. He appears like a genuinely nice dude. 10K every five days that is 60K per month. From the video the guy stays in a hostel with maybe six other guys in a room.

kijanamrefu

exactly! I thought its one of these social media skits. The guy is really trying but the lady obviously does not appreciate his efforts. He appears like a genuinely nice dude. 10K every five days that is 60K per month. From the video the guy stays in a hostel with maybe six other guys in a room.
Atapata experience. First step should've been to calm the fake anger from missing her call. Juu imeanzia anger ya hiyo to financial anger. It's easy to get overwhelmed when someone bursts into the room angrily by surprise.