Kibera deaths after Raila donation.

Sonko is supposed to be on the right side now, after branding a few Prados and signing off the running of the city. In his case, he is like a castrated eunuch trying to go and finger the wives in the harem. Those that neutered him do not like it. They include JaKuon.
Sonko was intimidated, coerced threatened into letting go. That he gave them legitimate leeway for blackmail is his problem . So no Sonko is not on the right side of the handcheckers

Swansea

Ha ha ha ha ha! Stealing elections? Bado uko hapo? Look, let me help you. Go jump off a bridge. If we went back in time, wembe utakua ule ule. Afadhali bhangi kuliko uchawi...........................now see what these poor gals went through......................
You're totally antiquated & unhinged.

Close, if not bedfellows, with that fella in the Whitehouse.

Mayekeke

Sonko was in court the other day for embezzling 500,000 shillings (the tip of the iceberg!). The charges suddenly disappeared once he stopped singing from the wrong hymnbook. Guess whose money he is philanthropic with.
That aside, whose money was he philanthropic with before he became a politician?

Sonko was intimidated, coerced threatened into letting go. That he gave them legitimate leeway for blackmail is his problem . So no Sonko is not on the right side of the handcheckers
Why are you speaking for Sonko yet he couldn't shut his big mouth 4 months ago? People who get blackmailed are usually blackmailable, i.e., they're sitting on a heap of their own shit and cannot defend themselves. Had he been intimidated, coerced and threatened while he had clean hands, he'd have gone to the people and shamed his attackers. Instead, they hauled him to State House, showed him their evidence and he shut up.

Swansea

So nobody should blame Mchawi 1 for anything? No amount of paragraphs will exonerate Mchawi from this blunder.
Blame the lack of policies. Like in my aforementioned posts, I could care less for RAO.

So what will you do or the average Kenyan do if the lockdown goes on for another 2 months?

They have cancelled the school year for kids here until, MAYBE, September. The summer is a wash. Lockdown, quarantine is extended until the summer.

They are giving the info in drips to ease anxiety. 2020 is a wash before things get back to normal. Get used to it. Look forward to 2021.

Why are you speaking for Sonko yet he couldn't shut his big mouth 4 months ago? People who get blackmailed are usually blackmailable, i.e., they're sitting on a heap of their own shit and cannot defend themselves. Had he been intimidated, coerced and threatened while he had clean hands, he'd have gone to the people and shamed his attackers. Instead, they hauled him to State House, showed him their evidence and he shut up.
Natty i have clearly stated that he gave them legitimate leeway for blackmail and that that is his problem. That is exactly the point you are bringing home. So to be clear, below is my stand:
  1. The war on corruption is politicized and one sided meaning that thugs who sing the handcheque song are spared.
  2. Am not against even the one sided war since getting rid of thugs whichever side they are is good for mwananchi.
  3. This is in the hope that even those thugs on the right side will one day face the same treatment.
  4. Orderly distribution of food by politicians whether a political game or from corruption proceeds should be allowed at this dire times. Let them for once compete on basis of generosity fake or not rather than how mouthy one is.Allowing some chaotic distribution of snacks by some while banning orderly essentials by some is the height of government impunity

Mwendawazimu

The day you wake up from the slumber that "YOU" shape government and not the other way around.

Government is not your mother or father to "baby" you and lift you out of poverty.

Demand of government, better (and improved) policies (every election cycle - not Kumira Kumira nonsense or Tano Tena) that will lift you out of poverty.

Better amenities, taxer payer funds accountability, social safety nets, zero tolerance for corruption for basic services, elections transparency, good roads, hospitals and public schools for the under previleged.

That's how you lift people out of poverty. Not blaming RAO for the chaos during this COVID - 19 pandemic for what a national government should have done.

Comprendé.
In your mind the welder ni msafi kama pamba in this situation?while others have communicated and organized the distribution of much needed essentials in an orderly manner so as not to endanger lives or spread infections,rat decides to use chaos to distribute snacks..wacha aendelee kuwa msafi.

Swansea

In your mind the welder ni msafi kama pamba in this situation?while others have communicated and organized the distribution of much needed essentials in an orderly manner so as not to endanger lives or spread infections,rat decides to use chaos to distribute snacks..wacha aendelee kuwa msafi.
You miss the essence by a mile.

It's an effort in futility trying to engage your likes in any meaningful discourse.

Wacha ni wawache nyie wakunga hapa Senate. :cool:

You miss the essence by a mile.

It's an effort in futility trying to engage your likes in any meaningful discourse.

Wacha ni wawache nyie wakunga hapa Senate. :cool:
What makes me sad is that everybody can see through your bullshit but yourself. Makes me wonder, what was your education all about honestly? Because an educated person, even a Std 8 drop-out, should have a certain level of logical thought.............................