Kibera deaths after Raila donation.

thats why i called it political power play. as in both are political, but one is on the right side of power and so his chaotic distribution of snacks is allowed to go ahead while the others calm and orderly distribution of food and other essential items is banned.
Sonko is supposed to be on the right side now, after branding a few Prados and signing off the running of the city. In his case, he is like a castrated eunuch trying to go and finger the wives in the harem. Those that neutered him do not like it. They include JaKuon.

@Swansea, just on your own, you are a bunch of of an idiot.

We were there when JaKuon was hanging dead dogs on school gates and sending his foot soldiers to die fighting bullets and tear gas with stones. We were also there in early 2018 when he abruptly dropped his revolutionary stories and joined his erstwhile tormentor, without consulting the poor of Kibera.

Swansea

So when rao does something criminal that has resulted in loss of lives and possible transmission of COVID19 we should never criticize it because it'll hurt your feelings? Give us a break!
Jalang'o, when LootAll steals ALL the money at the Treasury (main reason for the fallout between him and Mlevi - Rotich, another mlevi outser) is that not criminal?

Don't see you castigate his actions and criminality in equal measure and passion, which if for those funds not being stolen and appropriated well would not lead to this situation in Kibera.

Is that more comprehensible to you?

Not an angry foot soldier.
The hypocrisy is what is maddening.
Anyway, the epiphany,
The blame and narrative should never be apportioned to just the "other side".
I said "hungry"
Ulikuwa wapi watu wakichongoa ule governor wa Nyeri, mbona hukusema ni blame and narrative of the other side
Ulikuwa wapi watu wakiuliza zile donations za Ruto mbona zimekauka, where was the epiphany

Hii kizungu nyingi ni kwa sababu, baba, mwana na roho mtakakitu ameguzwa

Budspencer

Jalang'o, when LootAll steals ALL the money at the Treasury (main reason for the fallout between him and Mlevi - Rotich, another mlevi outser) is that not criminal?

Don't see you castigate his actions and criminality, which if for those funds not being stolen and appropriated well would not lead to this situation in Kibera.

I did criticize them. Look for the threads. The least you should do is let the criticism slide but being an ubersycophant....

Swansea

I said "hungry"
Ulikuwa wapi watu wakichongoa ule governor wa Nyeri, mbona hukusema ni blame and narrative of the other side
Ulikuwa wapi watu wakiuliza zile donations za Ruto mbona zimekauka, where was the epiphany

Hii kizungu nyingi ni kwa sababu, baba, mwana na roho mtakakitu ameguzwa
Why would I care about a nondescript governor from Nyeri?

We are talking about the political figures that shape the national politics and landscape in Kenya (Mlevi - LootAll - Tinga).

Isn't it utter stupidity to drive into a starving slum with a truckload of soda and biscuits and not anticipate huge logistical nightmares?

If people want to give, they should do it quietly and in coordination with security, local administration and the mandated crisis channels. How come the Ramgharia Sikhs and Devki Steel have distributed packages for weeks without incident?
These are the kind of questions you should not ask. Baba ni baba, even though he is the angel of death. Raila's actions and inactions have probably led to hundreds of thousands dying since 1982 (coup, failure to speak about HIV/Aids in his community, political clashes, police shootings of his suporters who he egged on to stone police, this kind of shit, etc etc).

People think we hate Luos when we call this guy a baboon. No we don't. We only wonder why they keep following this evil man.

Swansea

@Swansea, just on your own, you are a bunch of of an idiot.

We were there when JaKuon was hanging dead dogs on school gates and sending his foot soldiers to die fighting bullets and tear gas with stones. We were also there in early 2018 when he abruptly dropped his revolutionary stories and joined his erstwhile tormentor, without consulting the poor of Kibera.
@Nattydread you and I will never reach a common ground or concurrence in terms politricks.

You are blinded and are on the extreme end of defending the "tribal" politricks, status quo hegemony, without any fear or favor. So I defer to you.

If the people weren't poor and desperate they wouldnt be scrambling for free soda and bread, people who are doing well wont take shit.

Our principal enemy is poverty, if we could all focus on lifting someone out of poverty this brand of politician would be obsolete.

Fuck Rao
HOW THE FERK ARE YOU GOING TO LIFT PEOPLE OUT OF POVERTY WHEN A WOMAN WHO CAN'T PAY RENT IS GETTING 8 KIDS? HOW?

When did some of you sanctimonious, self righteous fools commenting start caring for the urban poor in Kibera?

Where were you when Mlevi 1 was in the midst of stealing elections and felling these same people in Kibera by the state machinery?

Bunch of idiots.

Ha ha ha ha ha! Stealing elections? Bado uko hapo? Look, let me help you. Go jump off a bridge. If we went back in time, wembe utakua ule ule. Afadhali bhangi kuliko uchawi...........................now see what these poor gals went through......................

Mwendawazimu

Don't see you castigate his actions and criminality, which if for those funds not being stolen and appropriated well would not lead to this situation in Kibera.

Boss,the welder was mp for langata which included kibra and the most he could do with CDF money is buy them nylon paper for the flying toilets.if he couldn't help them when he represented them when he was pm,when he was destroying and raping mumias sugar. Wasn't he the one best placed to " make kibra great"? Wasn't he the best person to build hospitals, help them out of poverty??

So when rao does something criminal that has resulted in loss of lives and possible transmission of COVID19 we should never criticize it because it'll hurt your feelings? Give us a break!
Na eti jamaa ako na PHD. Sijui kama ni Permanent Head Damage from sucking...............ama wacha tu.............

Budspencer

These are the kind of questions you should not ask. Baba ni baba, even though he is the angel of death. Raila's actions and inactions have probably led to hundreds of thousands dying since 1982 (coup, failure to speak about HIV/Aids in his community, political clashes, police shootings of his suporters who he egged on to stone police, this kind of shit, etc etc).

People think we hate Luos when we call this guy a baboon. No we don't. We only wonder why they keep following this evil man.
You criticize rao and you're immediately branded a luo hater

Swansea

Boss,the welder was mp for langata which included kibra and the most he could do with CDF money is buy them nylon paper for the flying toilets.if he couldn't help them when he represented them when he was pm,when he was destroying and raping mumias sugar. Wasn't he the one best placed to " make kibra great"? Wasn't he the best person to build hospitals, help them out of poverty??
The day you wake up from the slumber that "YOU" shape government and not the other way around.

Government is not your mother or father to "baby" you and lift you out of poverty.

Demand of government, better (and improved) policies (every election cycle - not Kumira Kumira nonsense or Tano Tena) that will lift you out of poverty.

Better amenities, taxer payer funds accountability, social safety nets, zero tolerance for corruption for basic services, elections transparency, good roads, hospitals and public schools for the under previleged.

That's how you lift people out of poverty. Not blaming RAO for the chaos during this COVID - 19 pandemic for what a national government should have done.

Comprendé.

Sonko has always been philanthropic even before he became MP, I think he's one of the few genuine philanthropists out there.
Sonko was in court the other day for embezzling 500,000 shillings (the tip of the iceberg!). The charges suddenly disappeared once he stopped singing from the wrong hymnbook. Guess whose money he is philanthropic with.