Just got Vaccinated

Luther12

@Luther12 , I would like your opinion on this.

A very close relative suffered DVT during her two last pregnancies.

Given that Covishield has been implicated in intra-cerebral thromboembolism, should she take the vaccine?

She's 43.
Good afternoon sir.
Is she on any (other) medication at the moment?

Nimepata hiyo AstroZenica vaccine hapa mtaani. Liwe liwalo, I would rather die of vaccine rather that covid.

If you have a condition that increases your risk of severe or fatal covid-19 (diabetes, hypertension etc). Go and get vaccinated. Carry your diagnosis. Medics will understand
Just seeing this...yaani @bigDog ulipata corona after getting the vaccine...wacha ikae tu

Why should I ask anyone? FYI, I'm not mandated to get a vax. But it will keep me at ease and facilitate my travels. Mhindi requires I travel a lot.
how did you get it after getting your vaccine? Si that nullifies that first dose, so you need to get a second proper dose

As @Luther12 has educated as before, the vaccine shields someone from serious symptoms and almost 100% of fully vaccinated people don't get hospitalised.
I would have still asked questions and I am sure its pretty disappointing when you walk around saying you have been vaccinated but still get the virus at the end of the day.....I would go back with some serious questions