Corona Virus Official Thread

Ule Msee

Evidence 1:
This is the same fellow. Only now that "Owuor" has long bears but this can easily be an attachment
View attachment 7070View attachment 7071

Evidence 2:
Kibe has previously stated that he was going to be a preacher
https://www.pulselive.co.ke/news/an...-and-experience-that-changed-his-life/cxqfhlx

Evidence 3:
There are no pictures of Kibe and Owuor in the same room.

Evidence 4:
They are both equally loud and say little of substance. Yet command a great following in because they "speak the truth."
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: It's too early for psychedelics bro.

vercetti19

We don't need fuckin prayers to solve our shit. We have been praying since Independence and, 50 years later we are still a 3rd world shithole. Clearly prayers are bullshit. We want the truth.
Actually, technically speaking, kenya is not a thirdworld country according to the united nations ranking of the least developed countries , which are categorized as 3rd world.
1584523652874.png

The term 3rd world itself doesn't hold water in the modern age as it was used to categorize all the non-aligned countries during the cold war era. the so-called 1st world countries were the US allies while all the communist countries were termed as 2nd world countries.

Wtf cant people just stay where they are? Sasa kuranda randa kila mahali mukisambaza maradhi inasaidia mutu nini? Am just angry ferk!!!!

Kenyans visiting from oversees must self-quarantine and sign a legal form committing to isolate failure to which one will be charged in a court of law - Health CS Mutahi Kagwe
is this a joke

Kenyans visiting from oversees must self-quarantine and sign a legal form committing to isolate failure to which one will be charged in a court of law - Health CS Mutahi Kagwe
is this a joke
If self quarantine was really working, nobody could really be scared of leaving his house. Sasa they tell us of compulsory seld quarantine and allow the same person use matatu. Wana mutheri

COVID-19

We have infused a system in KEMRI working with sugar companies like Muhoroni Sugar Company that produce Ethanol and we are working to flood the market with hand sanitizers. - Health CS Mutahi Kagwe

for this and more jokes call 719

COVID-19 UPDATE

If you know an individual who has agreed to self-quarantine & is not, report them through 719. It is an offense punishable by a jail term not to agree to self-quarantine - Health CS Mutahi Kagwe

is this a joke
This is very good. Lets not criticise everything except if it's coming from Transport CS Macharia. In the US time kulikuwa na Ebola in Africa it was the same for visitors coming from Africa. Self quarantine

Sasa they tell us of compulsory seld quarantine and allow the same person use matatu.
if they quarantine them in a government facility you'll be here complaining about violation of rights and illegal detention. What would you do if you were Mutahi Kagwe or Prez?

You are not serious. It's not a must you defend the indefensible. The same govt which has been violating court orders left right and centre? You rem saying miguna was deported because he was a threat to national security? What about these corona suspects? again, how can a quarantine be a violation of someone's right?
And, what could it cost them doing a follow-up to determine whether the self quarantine order has been adhered to?

Cortedivoire

Radio, TV, YouTube and Kenya Education Cloud to be used to deliver school curriculum to learners at home from Monday ~ Education CS George Magoha.

You are not serious. It's not a must you defend the indefensible. The same govt which has been violating court orders left right and centre? You rem saying miguna was deported because he was a threat to national security? What about these corona suspects? again, how can a quarantine be a violation of someone's right?
wacha kutapatapa my friend...anza answer yako na "If I was the minister for health....".