Corona is now deep in your villages

Definitely the DG kilifi must have transmitted the thing to a few people in the villages. Now this
Na ndio mkubali Kenya kuna watu hukula maffi, who the hell allowed someone from Italy aanze kutangatanga all over when adequately informed of what is going on in Italy? Clearly it has already got out of hand and we should now wait for our fate. Wana mutheri
An example of a failed state. It cant implement a single policy to the letter.

Definitely the DG kilifi must have transmitted the thing to a few people in the villages. Now this
Na ndio mkubali Kenya kuna watu hukula maffi, who the hell allowed someone from Italy aanze kutangatanga all over when adequately informed of what is going on in Italy? Clearly it has already got out of hand and we should now wait for our fate. Wana mutheri
An example of a failed state. It cant implement a single policy to the letter.
You were busy shouting about China you forgot your back.
@Mawaya COVID-19 was bound to come to our shores, sooner rather than later. The question was how soon and the fact that we have come this far shows some efforts had gone intoa delaying.

Cazorla

The govt failed when they allowed that plane with Chinese and subsequent planes even after being given a court order. That standard front page of ministers who want to kill Kenyans will live forever in Kenyans minds.

On the kilifi fool , Gavana kingi is the one who failed Kenyans , his fear of his deputy revealing his corrupt ways made him pussy foot the whole issue

The govt failed when they allowed that plane with Chinese and subsequent planes even after being given a court order. That standard front page of ministers who want to kill Kenyans will live forever in Kenyans minds.

On the kilifi fool , Gavana kingi is the one who failed Kenyans , his fear of his deputy revealing his corrupt ways made him pussy foot the whole issue
The one responsible to advise the govt about foreign travels is an imbecile. I really hate the word macharia right now

I have edited my earlier post. Sometimes it is better to concentrate on fixing the leak in the dam than wasting time looking for who caused the breach.
With strict measures, it was possible to control it. It's simple. Why do they really allow suspects to roam freely and then later go hunting for contacts? It cant bear any fruit. Its total waste of time yet enforcing quarantine was easier way.

Mi sijui why people are panicking. Very few will not catch this disease. Those who catch it and survive build up immunity.
Watu wanabehave ni kama ni Ukimwi wameshikwa nayo crying like that guy who was abusing the DG.
Thengiu kamwana. When you'll be queuing for medical services in thousands ndio utajua ni kubaya. It's not leathal as such but without being attended to, it will kill you in hundreds or thousands

With strict measures, it was possible to control it. It's simple. Why do they really allow suspects to roam freely and then later go hunting for contacts? It cant bear any fruit. Its total waste of time yet enforcing quarantine was easier way.
You have the rebellious nature of Kenyans to thank for that. We gave ourselves too much freedom but forgot to inculcate in everyone the need to exercise it with responsibility.

Abba

Mi sijui why people are panicking. Very few will not catch this disease. Those who catch it and survive build up immunity.
Watu wanabehave ni kama ni Ukimwi wameshikwa nayo crying like that guy who was abusing the DG.
We have grandparents and parents with underlying health complications. For us we will survive, how about them?.. Boss do you have have elderly people in your family?

And now because it's imminent most of us will catch it soon, I would wish to be among the first. At least right now the health facilities aren't overwhelmed. Kikiumana nashughulikiwa. The 342 patient will be singing 'ninjangīte o kūraya mah/

Circledot

The one responsible to advise the govt about foreign travels is an imbecile. I really hate the word macharia right now

Konyagi has sacrificed the Nation to corona by delaying to stop all entries for some time.
His family has majority shares in the travel industry n therefore mathe anakataa stoppages, sasa ona.
M7 took immediate action n things are in control.
We are suffering from the selfishness n carelessness of a single family.

And now because it's imminent most of us will catch it soon, I would wish to be among the first. At least right now the health facilities aren't overwhelmed. Kikiumana nashughulikiwa
As for me I'd rather no member of my family or friend gets it. This is why we are in quarantine already and where someone must go out there is an established protocol for sanitizing before one can sit pretty again.