BBI Hearing - Official Thread

Nyinyi pumueni Sasa. Niliambiwa na cancellor @Meria ati nikiwa na makasiriko nipumue. ATI if you control your breathing, makasiriko inapungua.

Now we need @Meria to conduct online classes za collective breathing. #ChiethAntiBBI are fast becoming a wreck. Jameni start breathing.... Iiiin,. Ouuuuut, Again.

Nimevaa helmet, Wacha warushe mawe! :rolleyes: :ROFLMAO: 🏃‍♂️
Wacha mchezo wewe.

Nyinyi pumueni Sasa. Niliambiwa na cancellor @Meria ati nikiwa na makasiriko nipumue. ATI if you control your breathing, makasiriko inapungua.

Now we need @Meria to conduct online classes za collective breathing. #ChiethAntiBBI are fast becoming a wreck. Jameni start breathing.... Iiiin,. Ouuuuut, Again.

Nimevaa helmet, Wacha warushe mawe! :rolleyes: :ROFLMAO: 🏃‍♂️
Circumventing and avoiding and escaping and misdirecting and steering clear off and overlooking the issue won't change my question.
What happens at the referendum?

Circumventing and avoiding and escaping and misdirecting and steering clear off and overlooking the issue won't change my question.
What happens at the referendum?
One voter, one vote.

Why is there such a big interest in stopping the process through courts?

Kwani Wanjiku amekua mjinga suddenly? When did she get dump enough to vote in favour of an undesirable constitution? I didn't get the memo!

One voter, one vote.

Why is there such a big interest in stopping the process through courts?

Kwani Wanjiku amekua mjinga suddenly? When did she get dump enough to vote in favour of an undesirable constitution? I didn't get the memo!
It couldn't remain hidden for long that opposition to BBI was not due to the fact that it was wrong; but due to the egos of some usual characters who feel they should have been included in the cooking (so as to taste the stew obviously!). They coalesced last week to try to steal the initiative...@Meria tafuta column ya Macharia Gaitho ya jana inaitwa "Dialogue" may turn into an IPPG uweke hapa (sina Nationchieth) waone why they have been led up the garden path by the anti-BBI lobby all along.

Mr Black

It couldn't remain hidden for long that opposition to BBI was not due to the fact that it was wrong; but due to the egos of some usual characters who feel they should have been included in the cooking (so as to taste the stew obviously!). They coalesced last week to try to steal the initiative...@Meria tafuta column ya Macharia Gaitho ya jana inaitwa "Dialogue" may turn into an IPPG uweke hapa (sina Nationchieth) waone why they have been led up the garden path by the anti-BBI lobby all along.
So Ndii, Jerotich Seii, LSK, Thursday Alliance only sued to force Kenyatta and Rao to admit them into the BBI-fest? I would imagine it would be easier to admit them than wrestle with them in court, no?

You sound like Moi's team when they pinned opposition to his draconian laws on anything but their unconstitutionality.

So Ndii, Jerotich Seii, LSK, Thursday Alliance only sued to force Kenyatta and Rao to admit them into the BBI-fest? I would imagine it would be easier to admit them than wrestle with them in court, no?

You sound like Moi's team when they pinned opposition to his draconian laws on anything but their unconstitutionality.
Cheif, this is politricks. If you think Lootall is not beyond this, think again!