Baba Na Mlevi Hawatoboi Centro....

mZENDE

You have to be honest and say that the people of the Mountain are the only ones to disown their own when their interests and financial well being is being threatened.
Lakini some people are still clinging to their god's prepuce for all these years even after being led to misri while he arrived at Canaan on his own.
🚮🚮🚮
Sina ubaya lakini...don't ban me admin.
Uko sawa. Tutakutetea kwa maandamano

If there was more proof needed as to the unpopularity of the Head of State among his people, then this video with a spontaneous reaction is it.
Comments portray the reality on the ground. WSR is the most popular politician in Central at the moment.
I don't like the guy and would never vote for him but the reality can't be challenged
by dismissing ruto ,uhuru is making him even more popular in sendro !

You have to be honest and say that the people of the Mountain are the only ones to disown their own when their interests and financial well being is being threatened.
Lakini some people are still clinging to their god's prepuce for all these years even after being led to misri while he arrived at Canaan on his own.
🚮🚮🚮
You won't be banned. You will just get a lesson in sensitivity of the guests who visit this village. That is if he pretends to have noticed your plea.

🚮🚮🚮
This is trash and yo know it. There is no difference in thê voting patterns between central and nyanza . Whatever elseyou think is the difference is open bias and thinking you are special than the rest. FYI, I come from the mountain so dont think its the prejudice against my own people. In 2012, I was in the verge of being thrown out of a matatu after I suggested to my friend that Uhuru is not the right choice and it happened that the rest of the passengers were litsening. unless you tell me ONE PERSON who wäs voted out after their financial interests were threatened, your statemwnt remains pure trash and entitlement.

You didn't get me. I am not talking about voting patterns. I am saying that people are revolting against Uhuru. We already made him president.

The fact that BBI is failing in Central tells you the so-called backyard is angry. The handshake was not even that much of a big deal until Uhuru started dancing to Raila's tune with this BBI garbage.

Many people including me are disappointed with UhuRuto government performance. However, it's foolhardy to imagine that Ruto presidency will solve any of our problems. Having grown up during the Nyayo error, I have the following reasons:

1. Ruto is a convicted thief. He stole land belonging to Adrian Muteshi, a poor IDP who had been displaced through actions attributed to Ruto.

2. Alomg with Jirongo, they led one outfit called YK92. This outfit was used to launder money stolen by Kenyans that was used to campaign for MO1. He is associated with grabbing forest in Karen as well as Karura.

3. He is akala-sing, he pretends to be a hustler during the day just after having hustlers children teargassed earlier in the morning. Do you remember Weston.

4. He condones theft of public resources and actively defends perpetrators. Thieves are welcome in his harambees.

5. ... Horrors I won't post here

This country does not belong to me any more than it belongs to you. I saw pure theft and greed during MO1 error. The late John Keen called it "ūici ūtarī ngunīko" (theft without any cover up). You can exercise your democratic right and elect this dude. However, be ready for a really long term shafting. Hiyo democracy mnasema mtakua mnaionea kwa ventilation.

Mwendawazimu

Many people including me are disappointed with UhuRuto government performance. However, it's foolhardy to imagine that Ruto presidency will solve any of our problems. Having grown up during the Nyayo error, I have the following reasons:

1. Ruto is a convicted thief. He stole land belonging to Adrian Muteshi, a poor IDP who had been displaced through actions attributed to Ruto.

2. Alomg with Jirongo, they led one outfit called YK92. This outfit was used to launder money stolen by Kenyans that was used to campaign for MO1. He is associated with grabbing forest in Karen as well as Karura.

3. He is akala-sing, he pretends to be a hustler during the day just after having hustlers children teargassed earlier in the morning. Do you remember Weston.

4. He condones theft of public resources and actively defends perpetrators. Thieves are welcome in his harambees.

This country does not belong to me any more than it belongs to you. I saw pure theft and greed during MO1 error. The late John Keen called it "ūici ūtarī ngunīko" (theft without any cover up). You can exercise your democratic right and elect this dude. However, be ready for a really long term shafting. Hiyo democracy mnasema mtakua mnaionea kwa ventilation.
Lesser evil,anti dynasty will win the day

Mayekeke

Tutaingiza Ruto, kesi baadaye.

Lesser evil,anti dynasty will win the day
So, are glad to employ the village chicken thief to manage you chicken coop? Wouldn't you be as deluded as we did when we said so and so is so rich that he won't steal?

Why do you need to cut the nose to spite the face? These guys have already stolen all the money they could have from foreign loans. I don't know what their next target for graft will be. However, brace yourself for some very hard times ahead once you elect that thief.

Tumesema hii kelele ya anti Uhuru in mt kenya itakuwa imeisha by December 2020. Same way we wont remember kiunjuri by 1st feb. Kitaeleweka
Endeleeni, it's your democratic right to do so. I'm here to tell you it will be perilous. During M01 days, we used to have people organize delegations to 'state house' or 'Kabarak', some cash would be donated to the 'spokesman' to be divided among the 'delegates'. M01 didn't have qualms doing a heist, he would go to the Gilgil toll station and ask for the cash collected only to go and 'donate' it at Karīma girls. Sembuse Ruto his ardent student?

DeepInYourMind

Kenyans like making a lot of noise about how disfunctional their country is but don't want to admit that they themselves are the reason it is so.

For example, look at the level of reasoning in this thread, by some of the people who'll be lining up to vote at 4am

He is preparing to come on the ground
He doesn't have a choice. It will be difficult now that he doesn't need to be re-elected. If I were him, I would use the weekends politicking primarily in the slopes to undercut those opposed his agenda. I'm pretty sure camping in there would reconnect him with the people. The problem with Uhuru now is sitting pretty huko kwa ivory towers. He needs to be on the ground doing what he does best, mobilize and explain.

Tumesema hii kelele ya anti Uhuru in mt kenya itakuwa imeisha by December 2020. Same way we wont remember kiunjuri by 1st feb. Kitaeleweka
Tho I would like to agree with you, its clear there is people who have been completely sold to this narrative. I would not vote for this guy lakini reality demands that you accept following iko

He doesn't have a choice. It will be difficult now that he doesn't need to be re-elected. If I were him, I would use the weekends politicking primarily in the slopes to undercut those opposed his agenda. I'm pretty sure camping in there would reconnect him with the people. The problem with Uhuru now is sitting pretty huko kwa ivory towers. He needs to be on the ground doing what he does best, mobilize and explain.
And do radio station tours, what he did in 2013 and explain

And do a radio station tour, what he did in 2013
He needs to reactivate his media team ASAP. Early yesterday, a carefully edited video clip apparently showing him throwing a tantrum at his deputy started trending in social media. It took a day for the correct narrative to be made available. Communicating ones point of view is very important. The President has let his guard down on communication. In boxing, we say 'defend yourself at all times'. Don't wait until your opponent lands a swing that makes your head spin. Ona hii clip: