Baba Na Mlevi Hawatoboi Centro....

If there was more proof needed as to the unpopularity of the Head of State among his people, then this video with a spontaneous reaction is it.
Comments portray the reality on the ground. WSR is the most popular politician in Central at the moment.
I don't like the guy and would never vote for him but the reality can't be challenged

It is not that people want to vote Ruto in Central but as always with every nation all around the world, out of two popular choices you have to go for the one you hate the least.
The only reason I voted Uhuru was because of Raila. I think Kibaki was the last president anybody willfully voted for because they knew he would do well.

Mawaya

You can't demonize Jaramogi amongst your people since independence, then do the same with Raila till mid 2018 then turn around and think people are that foolish to forget all that conditioning they have been subjected to in just a few months.
It can never work like that.

Thitima

Almost everybody I've interacted with in central dislikes Uhuru. Saa hii nimepanda mat hapa Nyeri and the Gukas sitted behind me were complaining how Uhuru is treating Ruto. Walikuwa wanasema they voted for the Uhuruto team and not for the handshake.

Another driver was also complaining on the bad state of Kiambu roads (hizo za interior). Huko hajui muthamaki atambia watu wake nini.

emali

so the leader of opposition is now officially working with the government... and the deputy president is now being treated by the said government as an enemy?

It’s some kind of mutated strain of Stockholm Syndrome in the Central Community where they develop affection for their oppressors. First Uhuru and now Ruto. These peasants can’t be helped really.- mhenga flani 2020

Mwendawazimu

Like him or hate him Uhunye anamalize term yake bila wasiwasi. I don't think he has any intention of being part of gava after 2022, hii ingine ni waKenya watabaki wakipiga kelele akina Rutochyeth wakiwakamua lubelessly post 2022 elections.
He has interest in the next government to cover and protect himself and family/co conspirators. Anybody who takes over 2022 can really mess him and people up .

It’s some kind of mutated strain of Stockholm Syndrome in the Central Community where they develop affection for their oppressors. First Uhuru and now Ruto. These peasants can’t be helped really.- mhenga flani 2020
You have to be honest and say that the people of the Mountain are the only ones to disown their own when their interests and financial well being is being threatened.
Lakini some people are still clinging to their god's prepuce for all these years even after being led to misri while he arrived at Canaan on his own.
🚮🚮🚮
Sina ubaya lakini...don't ban me admin.