Azimio la umoja. Official thread

mkurugenzi

As a country we can never develop if people who are meant to be productive are the ones attending such stupid events some from as early as 4am like WTF don’t you have a life?!
Anyway come evening after event is over some will start crying they’ve not been paid,the vehicle that was hired to bring them there was only paid one way and mheshimiwa isn’t picking up their calls! Alafu mwishowe serikali saidia!
Hii nchi inachokesha sana!!!!
Sugoiman has been having his rallies huko Mt Kenya on weekdays. How will the country ever develop if the people supposed to be productive in their farms spend the whole day/week listening to his bottom up upus?

Kenyans can never discuss policies. Ni personalities tu. This thread so far proves it. Then 2023 we'll be here crying anga sijui economy anga sijui corruption. Visit ktalk+ klist and you'll realise the people complaining most about bad governance were Jubilee kufa kupona in 2017.

Anyway, am more interested in what Raila will say about manufacturing, corruption and agriculture.

Back to you in studio. Endeleeni na matusi
Things he has co verwd previously. We have been listening...

Moving on,there was the swearing in at Uhuru Park and he became the fifth president of Kenya.
Just let the man try to be the president again...

The High Court in Meru has barred businessman Jimi Wanjigi from opening parallel Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) party offices or convening party delegates meetings in any part of the country.