Azimio la umoja. Official thread

After today the attention seeking Baba will go to London or Dubai for a month so as to make a "homecoming" where by he will land at JKIA and thousands of hired people (like the ones we shall see today) led by @Cabaye CAptain1 will then walk him all the way to Kasarani again with the hashtag #whileyouwereaway.
Same tayad old script we've seen over and over again

After today the attention seeking Baba will go to London or Dubai for a month so as to make a "homecoming" where by he will land at JKIA and thousands of hired people (like the ones we shall see today) led by @Cabaye CAptain1 will then walk him all the way to Kasarani again with the hashtag #whileyouwereaway.
Same tayad old script we've seen over and over again
A small correction.
The people welcoming him will walk while Baba is chauffered in a 4*4 armoured with sunroof.

Kenyans can never discuss policies. Ni personalities tu. This thread so far proves it. Then 2023 we'll be here crying anga sijui economy anga sijui corruption. Visit ktalk+ klist and you'll realise the people complaining most about bad governance were Jubilee kufa kupona in 2017.

Anyway, am more interested in what Raila will say about manufacturing, corruption and agriculture.

Back to you in studio. Endeleeni na matusi

Ubongo

Let's listen to what he will say. No one is majoring on corruption. Rao and Sugoi will be in the next government. Another handshake loading

Kenyans can never discuss policies. Ni personalities tu. This thread so far proves it. Then 2023 we'll be here crying anga sijui economy anga sijui corruption. Visit ktalk+ klist and you'll realise the people complaining most about bad governance were Jubilee kufa kupona in 2017.

Anyway, am more interested in what Raila will say about manufacturing, corruption and agriculture.

Back to you in studio. Endeleeni na matusi
You will be disappointed. Plus, any 'talk' about corruption is just nonsense. We have heard it over and over and each subsequent administration has been more corrupt than the previous.

Kdawg254

As a country we can never develop if people who are meant to be productive are the ones attending such stupid events some from as early as 4am like WTF don’t you have a life?!
Anyway come evening after event is over some will start crying they’ve not been paid,the vehicle that was hired to bring them there was only paid one way and mheshimiwa isn’t picking up their calls! Alafu mwishowe serikali saidia!
Hii nchi inachokesha sana!!!!