12 more test +ve

Mwendawazimu

21 days zinaisha next Sunday date 26 , we must have a plan by then . Otherwise, katanuka. House breakage zimekuwa mingi sana
Mwisho wa mwezi!!!!walevi watafurahia .....lockdown inaisha kama pesa imeingia na ju bibi amechoka kuona sura yako anakupea free pass ya hadi Sunday jioni.alafu ka side dish.........

Really, lazima ubebane na machungu ya kushindwa kwa thread ingine kila mahali? I like good ideas, hata zako.
Kushidwa. I hope one day you will learn to engage in a constructive debate without diversion or pretension....

Duke of Busia

This is the painful truth kina govt spokespersons along these streets wouldn't want to see. I stopped listening to Kagwe's pressers after I realized they have no plan. Just announcing numbers ain't helping us!! Fucking show us your plan. If things changed immediately after the first case was announced, how will the lives of people ever get to normal? Through announcing numbers?
It took me 2 weeks to know that the Christmas greeting guy was announcing izo vitu zake at 3 sasa after a few days I connected the dots , the guy has no plan he just mumbles numbers then a few stale threats here and there then leave

And people seems to be really happy that we got no plan. They are still on pay from th govt but I dont really know whether they understand the lives of others are completely grounded to a halt. It's either they devise a plan on how we'll live with corona or a plan to end it. Period! Sio kusimamisha maisha ya wengine na kuacha wale wengine till the vaccine is found.

And people seems to be really happy that we got no plan. They are still on pay but I dont really know whether they understand the lives of others are completely grounded to a halt. It's either they devise a plan on how we'll live with corona or a plan to end it. Period! Sio kusimamisha maisha ya wengine na kuacha wale wengine till the vaccine is found.
Are you saying that they are waiting for a vaccine from the west ndio wafungue the country back to business?

Could be. Remember most lives were stopped immediately the first case was announced. Sasa niambie ka life yao will ever be the same again even if the cases reduce to 1 per day
Its only the rich who are fearing this thing, the normal person has a bigger fight everyday other than corona

Abba

Is it just me or does it look like there's something they are hiding?
People who know progressive statistics analysis know that there is no way a virus can be spreading at a rate of 5 everyday. It has to be 5 then 10 then 40 then hundreds till ther curve starts to flatten.

Kenya's graph has already flattened even before reaching the peak... what is this surely?

There could be 3 reasons for having 4 or 5 daily increments :
1. they aren't doing wide testing
2. They have faulty kits
3. Data manipulation to show things are under control

No leader wants to lead a hungry nation intentionally. I'll support uhuru for once. It's a heavy burden. The reason why they are silent is because there is no plan...
Si that is what i have said. Because there is no plan, the plan is to make people stay home and jobless indefinately

Abba

Testing 500 per day is not wide testing? I think wanajaribu hapa
500 alone are those people who attended funeral run by that catholic father. They went to their family's which makes it approximately 2500 tasting to be done in kisumu alone...so hii 500 ni kidogo