1. F

Uganda is comical

It is not kachumbari plz!! It is Kachabali. Even the Giriama and Ameru practice kachabali
  2. F

Beware of the dangers of feeding highly processed foods to your kids

Glad you are looking at it from the cost point of view. Generally, what we take for granted like wimbi or mangoes, avocado and even plain cassava cost an arm and a leg majuu. Omena is easily shs 1600 per kilo for the chinese variety and 3000 shs a kilo for the "organic" Lake Victoria variety...
  3. F

Beware of the dangers of feeding highly processed foods to your kids

Inflammatory bowel disease is an umbrella term that encompasses Irritable bowel disease, Crohns and Ulcerative colitis It looks like these conditions are quite common amongst the 16 to 25 age bracket huko majuu; and are associated with consumption of highly refined foods and sugars. With many...
  4. F

Catholic PRIEST dies in Lodging

I will pass. I don't deal with borderline psychos and pimps
  5. F

Catholic PRIEST dies in Lodging

You always seem angry. Why do you always post as if someone left a lit stick of dynamite in your arze????
  6. F

DCI arrest most wanted mwalimu

What was the extensive forensic analysis about? The man had his name fully displayed on the offensive post. This is in a way good riddance. He is the kind of teacher that will tell your kids it is okay to play with fire because fire is cold
  7. F

Itumbe the egg

Oh!! Okay. Tell me how to reword my post before it is too late to change it
  8. F

The richest lawyers in the world ( Includes Jane Wanjiru Michuki)

Jibril Nyokamoto Kiburo. EBS, OBE, LOE You wont find him on social media, but you can look up the silent shares in blue chips at the NSE.
  9. F

Itumbe the egg

It is not rocket science. Go to powerpoint, insert photo, copy the same photo and paste it next to original. Click on second picture, and rotate horizontally
  10. F

Kenyan Billionaires Who Never Studied Past Primary School !

The list you want is exclusive Dr Obienga Dr Okello Dr Miguna Dr Obiero Prof Ocholla Prof Omondi Eng Kamidiwo Dr Kidero Mr Thiongo Mr Mbogori Mwangi Wamwaki Constable Kibet
  11. F

The richest lawyers in the world ( Includes Jane Wanjiru Michuki)

Sorry, I ran out of bundles yesterday. What was your question again?
  12. F

Adult(18+) NairobiRaha

I respect your drive and business acumen. You are not breaking any law, as these are adults. I would like to visit the place, but from your description of the clientele, your joint must charge premium shillings. Nipeako some tokens wa mucii Kudos
  13. F

Njoroge steals Asian Man's wife - almost made into a human curry

To each his own, but not if the husband is this intense If your are lucky, you will be looking like this:
  14. F

Njoroge steals Asian Man's wife - almost made into a human curry

True dat. Plus the man already looks like Al-panga. Njoroge must go to Karura because upon release, Shaaa will sure carry out his threat. Baniani have particularly low opinions of nyeuthi. The thought that he shared puds with a nyeuthi will drive this man crazy
  15. F

Argwings Kodhek

An army truck rammed into him.
  16. F

Is our collective IQ as a Nation dwindling?

A minor correction. Magoha is not a PhD. He is an MD. Having said that, having a PhD does not translate to being people smart. Magoha would fit better in the Health docket where he can bulldoze solutions in an area he deeply understands. He could also make a good leader in the defense...
  17. F

After not so few shots of Jägermeister ,Wacha nifungue roho

You must have liked the business school she graduated from. Good tidings will come your way. I see you being rising to Regional Director, East and Central Africa. Be blessed
  18. F

Thieving Nephew

Had a similar experience with a relative. In this instance, the mzee (80) gave the grandson his bank card to withdraw money and be depositing in the Mzee's mpesa. Kijana got smart and within 3 months had withdrawn 50 k from the account for personal use. Family was split , with his aunties...
  19. F

Fuak. Never try to snatch a firearm from the police

Mzae ungeweka hii kwa section ya obituary. I came here kusafisha mesho, sio kupangusa machozi