1. P

pirate of carribean

wadau na wadauless, i lost my phone thats why i have been away. niko home sijarudi kwa bahari bado. lost all contacts @Meria nipigie pliiiz. anyway we are almost going back to cruising this month but sitaki vaccine which is mandatory. nilifanya interview ya chief so am waiting for results. see...
  2. P

Kra

Who can help me retrieve my kra pin as i have never filed returns since 2013 and forgot pin. The email address I used also I forgot. Kuna job I want to apply and tax compliance cert is necessary.
  3. P

Drivers needed

Kenya Kuna shida ya unemployment, Chinese needed only 4 drivers, my friend told me we try our luck. Kufika!! More than 500. And almost all of them know each other, they have worked together before in different roads. All in one time have lost jobs due to mtungi @Meria. I had no qualifications...
  4. P

Bbi

I hear in most government offices ile visitors book has been replaced by bbi signature book. In kisumu, right now people have stopped working and are queuing to sign for the BBI so that the people of Rift Valley and Mount Kenya can get more constituencies than them... ✅ Rift Valley - 23 ✅...
  5. P

Uhuru is too young to retire

If k24 will continue airing EPL Liverpool are playing like kariobangi sharks
  6. P

A prayer to a lister

There is a lister here who I have never met, only here in this site. He heard my cry and he said he will send me money on a certain date. I saw a message and couldn't figure who it was, didn't even remember which date it was since I was carrying manure in the farm. After I login klist a message...
  7. P

Kuleni ujeuri

#shiney eyes, meno brown mdomo kauka wameharibu
  8. P

Do not be afraid, says the lord

Imagine someone is protected by the bullet and he or she gives you hope that you will be protected. If they are afraid to die are they not afraid of living well after death. Therefore brethren trust your mother with 10% of your income. Christianity is all about earthly investment
  9. P

Umeskia wapi

Am looking for any job. It seems we will not be going back to waters anytime soon, second wave is in all countries and some ports closed for call. I can do mjengo, qualified store controller, nimesomea I.T, agronomist, salesman,hizo zote Niko na experience. Farming can't give you cash unless...
  10. P

How heaven looks like

Try to get there if you want such luxurious life
  11. P

Sisi Kama arsenal

Tunabeba hii kitu
  12. P

When everybody becomes a farmer

The cost of food remains low ever since covid arrived. All the foodstuffs that were being consumed in schools, colleges and hospitals are here with us. People who lost jobs became instant farmers thinking they will make a killing but it can only get worse. As for me I am one of them, am counting...
  13. P

Pirato kaishiwa na kcr

Have been busy but also data bundles was a problem. Been trying charcoal but has failed me severally. Am doing last one today ikikataa nauza kuni One month no fertilizer challenge
  14. P

Cheki maneno.

I had gone to check for cabbages so I can sell to akina @Meria . They prefer only one type called Gloria. I asked the way to the said farm that had it and someone decided to show me a shortcut and am was having a bicycle. 3/4 of the journey ilikuwa kusukuma na kubeba. The said cabbage was not...
  15. P

Nani atakamua huyu

Mr Corona welcome to the world. Evening blessings.
  16. P

Nikubaya

No professional is safe, things will never be the same again. Na Kenya?
  17. P

How much can it cost

Not tarmacking but murram. One lorry costs 5k
  18. P

Cheza ki wamashati

19. P

Waiting for uhuru at 2:00 pm

20. P

Neo colonialism

#stolen I want to do a section on Kenyan chiefs, many of whom collaborated with the colonial government and whose children and grandchildren have ascended to positions of incredible power and wealth in Kenya. These chiefs drew their power from association with the colonialists. They...